Sign In

Staff Directory 2018-2019

 

​NAME: ​POSITION / DEPARTMENT: ​EMAIL:
​Adamson, Ashley ​Special Programs / English aladamson@vsb.bc.ca
​Ballarin, Rick ​PE rballarin@vsb.bc.ca
​Basran, Tara ​English tjbasran@vsb.bc.ca
​Beaton, Brittany ​Special Programs bbeaton@vsb.bc.ca
​Beaucock, Kim ​English kbeaucock@vsb.bc.ca
​Beetlestone, Emma ​Home Economics ebeetlestone@vsb.bc.ca
​Bighorn, Jelana ​English / SS jbighorn@vsb.bc.ca
​Bigiolli, Angela ​PE abigiolli@vsb.bc.ca
​Bolton, Wyatt ​Special Programs wbolton@vsb.bc.ca
​Boucetta, Soumeya ​French Immersion sboucetta@vsb.bc.ca
​Boyd, Arielle ​Modern Languages aboyd@vsb.bc.ca
​Byron, Shane ​French Immersion / Science sbyron@vsb.bc.ca
​Cameron, Steven ​Special Programs scameron@vsb.bc.ca
​Cao, Alex ​Science acao@vsb.bc.ca
Chan, Harinder ​Math hkchan@vsb.bc.ca
​Cheng, Leo ​Math/CLE lscheng@vsb.bc.ca
​Clark, Denise ​English dlclark@vsb.bc.ca
​Coflin, Karen ​Vice-Principal kcoflin@vsb.bc.ca
​Cormack, Lori ​Science lcormack@vsb.bc.ca
​Cuerrier, Alin ​Counselling acuerrier@vsb.bc.ca
​Custodio, Elsie Math ecustodio@vsb.bc.ca
​Delorme, Patrick ​French Immersion pdelorme@vsb.bc.ca
​Derreth, Gene ​English ederreth@vsb.bc.ca
​Donaldson, Lindsay ​Home Economics lidonaldso@vsb.bc.ca
​Edwards, Lisa ​Science/French Immersion ledwards@vsb.bc.ca
​Ekdahl, Moira ​Business Ed / Applied Skills mekdahl@vsb.bc.ca
​Fester, Nikitha ​French Immersion nfester@vsb.bc.ca
​Fetterly, Linda ​Math lfetterly@vsb.bc.ca
​Gatti, Antonietta ​Modern Languages agatti@vsb.bc.ca
​Goodman, David ​Math dgoodman@vsb.bc.ca
​Halim, Peter ​Technical Studies phalim@vsb.bc.ca
​Han, Rae ​Science rhan@vsb.bc.ca
​Hardman, Leanne ​Science lebrown@vsb.bc.ca
Henderson, Stephanie SS shenderson@vsb.bc.ca
​Hethey, James ​Special Programs jhethey@vsb.bc.ca
​Jones, Susan ​Fine Arts sjones@vsb.bc.ca
​Kakushkin, Laura ​Modern Languages lkakushkin@vsb.bc.ca
​Keon, Sheila ​PE kkeon@vsb.bc.ca
​Kerklaan, Mike ​PE mkerklaan@vsb.bc.ca
​Kilburn, Amanda ​Fine Arts akilburn@vsb.bc.ca
​Krieg, Liz Indigenous  Education lkrieg@vsb.bc.ca
​Lee, Jenny ​ELL jelee@vsb.bc.ca
​Lee, Phil ​Math pklee@vsb.bc.ca
​Legge, Audrey ​Modern Languages alegge@vsb.bc.ca
​Leung, Dorothy ​PE / English dgleung@vsb.bc.ca
​Leung, Jessie ​Home Economics jleung@vsb.bc.ca
​Leung, Ronda ​Home Economics rleung@vsb.bc.ca
​Li, Ken ​Summit / SS / PE klli@vsb.bc.ca
​Lo, Jay ​Technical Studies elo@vsb.bc.ca
​Lobo, Steve ​Math wlobo@vsb.bc.ca
​Louie, Mike ​Technical Studies malouie@vsb.bc.ca
​MacLeod, Travis ​Science tmacleod@vsb.bc.ca
​Mah, Gessica Culinary Arts gmmah@vsb.bc.ca
​Mak, Olivia ​Science omak@vsb.bc.ca
​Martelli, Dale ​Flex Humanities / English / SS dmartelli@vsb.bc.ca
​McGillivray, Carolee ​Counselling cmcgillivr@vsb.bc.ca
​McGuire, Simone ​PE smcguire@vsb.bc.ca
​McKeen, Christine ​ELL ccmckeen@vsb.bc.ca
​Mendgen, Julie ​English jmendgen@vsb.bc.ca
​Mendoza, Cynthia ​Special Programs mcmendoza@vsb.bc.ca
​Milne, Rosemary ​Library rmilne@vsb.bc.ca
​Moon, Chris ​SS cmoon@vsb.bc.ca
​Mueller, John ​English jmueller@vsb.bc.ca
​Mueller, Peter ​SS pmueller@vsb.bc.ca
​Naylor, Hannah ​SS hnaylor@vsb.bc.ca
​Niek, Bodo ​Counselling bniek@vsb.bc.ca
​O'Rourke, Trevor ​French Immersion torourke@vsb.bc.ca
​Ofreneo, Rod ​Special Programs rofreneo@vsb.bc.ca
​Ora, Alex ​Fine Arts aora@vsb.bc.ca
​Orr, Ramona ​Fine Arts korr@vsb.bc.ca
​Paris, Nicky ​English nparis@vsb.bc.ca
​Pequeno, Paulo ​PE ppequeno@vsb.bc.ca
​Petrakis, Kynthia ​Special Programs (Resource Teacher) cpetrakis@vsb.bc.ca
​Pope, Misty ​Science mpope@vsb.bc.ca
​Price, Tom ​Counselling tprice@vsb.bc.ca
​Reedman, Nigel ​Technical Studies nreedman@vsb.bc.ca
​Riegert, Elizabeth Fine Arts eariegert@vsb.bc.ca
​Renzullo-Cuzzetto, Frances ​Library frenzullo@vsb.bc.ca
​Rouse, Geoffrey ​Math grouse@vsb.bc.ca
​Saii, Sepideh ​Fine Arts ssaii@vsb.bc.ca
​Sardinha, Dan ​Math / Science dsardinha@vsb.bc.ca
​Shapcott, Anstie ​Math ashapcott@vsb.bc.ca
​Shelfontiuk, Shirlene ​SS sshelfonti@vsb.bc.ca
​Spence, Jeff ​Vice-Principal jspence@vsb.bc.ca
​Sproule, Allan ​Math asproule@vsb.bc.ca
​Stanway, Terry ​Math tstanway@vsb.bc.ca
​Stokovac, Lucio ​Technical Studies lstokovac@vsb.bc.ca
​Van Iersel, Nick ​Counselling nvaniersel@vsb.bc.ca
​Van Kreuningen, Jeff ​Technical Studies jvankreun@vsb.bc.ca
​Vey-Chilton, Annette ​Principal aveychilto@vsb.bc.ca
​Vranakis, Catherine ​English cvranakis@vsb.bc.ca
​Watson, Virginia ​PE vwatson@vsb.bc.ca
​Willan, Roger ​Science rwillan@vsb.bc.ca
​Wong, Darryl ​Math dwong@vsb.bc.ca
​Wong, Edna ​Business Education / SS ebwong@vsb.bc.ca
​Wong, Taneia ​Math yvwong@vsb.bc.ca
​Wu, Xue ​ELL xwu@vsb.bc.ca
​Yaghmour, Sana ​Science syaghmour@vsb.bc.ca
​Zess, Aaron ​ELL azess@vsb.bc.ca
  

 

 

 

 Vancouver Technical staff can be reached by phoning the school at 604-713-8215.

 
 

   

 

 ​