Sign In

Staff Directory

 

DIV #

TEACHER’S NAME

GRADE

1

John Bruyere

jbruyere@vsb.bc.ca   

6 / 7

2

Kate Veda

kveda@vsb.bc.ca 

6 / 7

3

Adrienne Stewardson

astewardso@vsb.bc.ca 

6 / 7

4

Yvette Cassidy

ycassidy@vsb.bc.ca 

4 / 5

5

Sam Biggs

sbiggs@vsb.bc.ca 

4 / 5

6

Catherine Barber

cbarber@vsb.bc.ca 

4 / 5

7

Carel Wilkin

cwilkin@vsb.bc.ca 

3 / 4

8

Geraldine Koh

gkoh@vsb.bc.ca 

2 / 3

9

Marianne Prins

mprins@vsb.bc.ca 

3

10

Katie Phillips

kphillips@vsb.bc.ca 

2 / 3

11

Georgia Aliphtiras

gpappas@vsb.bc.ca 

2 / 3

12

Shirley Zukowski

szukowski@vsb.bc.ca 

13

Jacquie Chow (M-T)  

jchow@vsb.bc.ca 

Bonnie Mar-Wong (W-F) bmarwong@vsb.bc.ca

1

14

Jen Lupichuk 

jlupichuk@vsb.bc.ca

K

15

Erica Saunders

elake@vsb.bc.ca 

K

16

Jessica Wilkes

jwilkes@vsb.bc.ca 

K

 

Principal

Parin Morgan 

pmorgan@vsb.bc.ca 

Admin Assistant

Marianna Cianelli
mcianelli@vsb.bc.ca  

Office Clerical

Deborah Pollastretti (Wednesdays)


Aboriginal Enhancement Worker

Deborah Bell (Thurs/Fridays)

dbell@vsb.bc.ca 

Area Counsellor

Marilyn Yee (Mon. pm) (Tues am) (Wed. am/pm) mtyee@vsb.bc.ca 

DRT Deaf & Hard of Hearing

 

DRT – Vision

Rita Schouls

SSA

Naomi Bradley, Michelle Neidig, Consuelo Roz, Marilyn Thompson

Engineer

Dave Fenton 

Assistant Engineer 

Hart Kemp 

Library

Judy Cottrell

Music/Prep

Shelley Koke

skoke@vsb.bc.ca 

Psychologist

Jo-Anne Perley-McField

Resource & Reading Recovery

Dana Peterson

dpeterson@vsb.bc.ca 

Resource

Mary Rickson

mrickson@vsb.bc.ca 

Resource

Judy Cottrell

Resource & Reading Recovery

Keilah Motola

kmotola@vsb.bc.ca 

School Liaison Officer

Robert Feenan

Speech & Lang. Pathologist

Cristy Whitely (Wed)


Supervision Aides

Cheryl McHugh, Gloria Rodriguez, Francita Lowe

 
 
​​