Sign In

Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Subjects Email
Teachers      
Beaton Greg Math gbeaton@vsb.bc.ca
Bordon Rob Social Studies/ELL (Department Head) rbordon@vsb.bc.ca
Brooks Margaret Applied Skills (Department Head) mbrooks@vsb.bc.ca
Desrochers Louis-Jean Planning/Tech Ed ldesrochers@vsb.bc.ca
Dewreede Chris Fine Arts (Department Head) cdewreede@vsb.bc.ca
Fergusson Megan  Visual Art mfergusson@vsb.bc.ca
Harris (Day 2 AM only) Kathryn Planning/French ktharris@vsb.bc.ca
Heine Diane Student Services-SPED, Counselling (Department Head) dheine@vsb.bc.ca
Hodgson Jeff Physical Education (Athletic Director) jhodgson@vsb.bc.ca
Hodgson William Jeff VLN Planning/ELL/Social Studies/Library whodgson@vsb.bc.ca
Kim Hailey Skills/Science hkim@vsb.bc.ca
Kinakin Jennifer Physical Education (Department Head) jkinakin@vsb.bc.ca
Kuiper Antonia Science akuiper@vsb.bc.ca
Kwan (Day 1 only) Linda English lkwan@vsb.bc.ca
Kwong Vincent Science/Math vkwong@vsb.bc.ca
Lachelt Herb Tech Ed hlachelt@vsb.bc.ca
Louie Michael ELL/History mclouie@vsb.bc.ca
Love Kimberly Library klove@vsb.bc.ca
Low Benny Math (Department Head) blow@vsb.bc.ca
Martin Cathy Psychologist cpmartin@vsb.bc.ca
Matthews Sarah VLN Eng/Photography/Yearbook smatthews@vsb.bc.ca
Mersiadis Tatiana  Modern Languages/Planning/PE tmersiadis@vsb.bc.ca
Pelletier Jake PE jpelletier@vsb.bc.ca
Penney Karen Drama kpenney@vsb.bc.ca
Reed Karen Math kreed@vsb.bc.ca
Silvers Tish English asilvers@vsb.bc.ca
Slapsys Al Chemistry aslapsys@vsb.bc.ca
Stancombe Terin English (Department Head) tstancombe@vsb.bc.ca
Tang Vincent Physics vtang@vsb.bc.ca
Tassioulas Faye Modern Languages ftassioulas@vsb.bc.ca
To (Day 1 AM only) Sophia Science sto@vsb.bc.ca
Tsai Stephanie English stsai@vsb.bc.ca
Walker Ellen Home Ec. ewalker@vsb.bc.ca
Wilkie Jonathan Science (Department Head) jwilkie@vsb.bc.ca
Wong (on Maternity Leave) Gail Science gwong@vsb.bc.ca
Yang (Day 1 + Day 2 PM) Jeri English/ELL/Social Studies jjyang@vsb.bc.ca
Yetman John Social Studies jyetman@vsb.bc.ca
Zine (Day 1 only) Imene Modern Languages izine@vsb.bc.ca
Student Support Workers      
Chiasson Geoffroy   gchiasson@vsb.bc.ca
Griffiths Shelley   sgriffiths@vsb.bc.ca
Johnson Rose   rsjohnson@vsb.bc.ca
O'Flaherty Jacqueline   joflaherty@vsb.bc.ca
Watt Erin   ewatt@vsb.bc.ca
Zerebeski Kevin   kzerebeski@vsb.bc.ca