Sign In

Staff Directory

Administrators      
McGeer Tim Principal tmcgeer@vsb.bc.ca
Kauldher Sangeeta Vice Principal skauldher@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellors      
Chen Emily Counsellor - Gr 12, Gr 9 (A-G) & Strategies ehchen@vsb.bc.ca
Hornby Susan Counsellor - Gr 11, Gr 9 (H-W), Transitions & Int'l shornby@vsb.bc.ca
Watanabe Elizabeth Counsellor - Gr 10, Gr 9 (X-Z) & Whitecaps ewatanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Teachers      
​Alves ​Hermano ​Social Studies/ELL halves@vsb.bc.ca
Barley Marin Physical Education/social Studies mbarley@vsb.bc.ca
Beaton Greg Math gbeaton@vsb.bc.ca
Bordon Rob Social Studies/ELL (Department Head) rbordon@vsb.bc.ca
Brooks Margaret Applied Skills (Department Head) mbrooks@vsb.bc.ca
Cornies Chad ELL ccornies@vsb.bc.ca
Desrochers Jean Planning/Tech Ed ldesrochers@vsb.bc.ca
Dewreede Chris Fine Arts (Department Head) cdewreede@vsb.bc.ca
Fergusson Megan  Visual Art mfergusson@vsb.bc.ca
Grabowski Colin Math cggrabowski@vsb.bc.ca
Harris  Kathryn Modern Languages / VLN French ktharris@vsb.bc.ca
Heine Diane Student Services-SPED, Counselling (Department Head) dheine@vsb.bc.ca
Hodgson Jeff Physical Education/Whitecaps Skills (Athletic Director) jhodgson@vsb.bc.ca
Hodgson William Jeff VLN Planning/ELL/Social Studies whodgson@vsb.bc.ca
Kim Hailey Skills/Science hkim@vsb.bc.ca
Kuiper Antonia Science akuiper@vsb.bc.ca
Kwan (Day 1 only) Linda English lkwan@vsb.bc.ca
Kwong Vincent Science/Math vkwong@vsb.bc.ca
Lachelt Herb Tech Ed hlachelt@vsb.bc.ca
Louie Michael ELL/Social Studies mclouie@vsb.bc.ca
Love Kimberly Library/ELL English (Lib/Modern Lang Department Head) klove@vsb.bc.ca
Low Benny Math (Department Head) blow@vsb.bc.ca
Matthews Sarah VLN Eng/Photography/Yearbook smatthews@vsb.bc.ca
Mersiadis Tatiana  Modern Languages/Planning tmersiadis@vsb.bc.ca
Pelletier Jake Physical Education / VLN PE jpelletier@vsb.bc.ca
Penney Karen Theatre/Planning kpenney@vsb.bc.ca
Reed Karen Math kreed@vsb.bc.ca
Silvers Tish English asilvers@vsb.bc.ca
Slapsys Al Chemistry aslapsys@vsb.bc.ca
Stancombe Terin English (Department Head) tstancombe@vsb.bc.ca
​Tagseth ​Cassie ​Physical Education ctagbeth@vsb.bc.ca
Tang Vincent Physics vtang@vsb.bc.ca
Tassioulas Faye Modern Languages ftassioula@vsb.bc.ca
To (Day 1 only) Sophia Science sto@vsb.bc.ca
Tsai Stephanie English stsai@vsb.bc.ca
Walker Ellen Home Ec. ewalker@vsb.bc.ca
​Wang ​Yanbin ​ELL ywang@vsb.bc.ca
Wilkie Jonathan Science (Department Head) jwilkie@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Gail Science gwong@vsb.bc.ca
Yetman John Social Studies jyetman@vsb.bc.ca
Student Support Workers      
Griffiths Shelley   sgriffiths@vsb.bc.ca
Johnson Rose   rsjohnson@vsb.bc.ca
O'Flaherty Jacqueline   joflaherty@vsb.bc.ca
Watt Erin   ewatt@vsb.bc.ca
Zerebeski Kevin   kzerebeski@vsb.bc.ca