Sign In

Sports

Basketball

Basketball has started for the 2018 season.  Thank you to the staff at the school that make these activities possible for the students. 

Games are from 3:30 - 4:30 p.m.  If the games are at another school (not Trudeau) we expect students to arrive back at Trudeau around 5:00 p.m. (give or take 10 minutes). 

Volunteer Drivers

If you are able to be one of our volunteer drivers, please come to the office to pick up a volunteer driver form and the guidelines for adults interacting with students.  Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy days to help our children get to and from these games.  We couldn't do it without you!

The game schedule is as follows:

Junior Boys (Zone 4)

Monday, January 22 at Trudeau (vs. David Lloyd George),

Monday, February 5 at Trudeau (vs. Laurier)

Monday, February 26 at Sexsmith (vs. Sexsmith)

**Additional games will be scheduled for the junior boys to make up for the Mondays that we are not in session

 

Junior Girls (Zone 3)

Tuesday, January 23 - at Sexsmtih (vs. Sexsmith)

 Tuesday, January 30 - at David Lloyd George (vs. David Lloyd George)

 Tuesday, February 6 - at Fleming (vs. Fleming)

 Tuesday, February 13 - at Trudeau (vs. Rose des Vents)

 Tuesday, February 20 - at Trudeau (vs. Van Horne)

 Tuesday, February 27 - at Trudeau (vs. Sexsmith)

 

Senior Boys (Zone 6)

Wednesday, January 24 - at Trudeau (vs. Sexsmith)

Wednesday, January 31 - at Moberly (vs. Moberly)

Wednesday, February 7 - at Henderson (vs. Henderson)

Wednesday, February 14 - at Trudeau (vs. Jamieson)

Wednesday, February 21 - at Trueau (vs. Fleming)

 

Senior Girls (Zone 4)

Thursday, January 25 - at Trudeau (vs. Sexsmith)

Thursday, February 1 - at Van Horne (vs. Van Horne)

Thursday, February 8 - at Moberly (vs. Moberly)

Thursday, February 15 - at Trudeau (vs. Jamieson)

Thursday, February 22 - at Trudeau (vs. Henderson)