Sign In

Teachers

 

Teacher(s) ​Timetable:​ ​Teacher Timetable Link
 
​TEACHER ​E-MAIL​
Mr. P. Chan pgchan@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. P. Hui​ phui@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. T. Knight tknight@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Lai aslai@vsb.bc.ca​
Ms. S. Leong sleong@vsb.bc.ca​
​Mr. R. Maddalozzo rmaddalozz@vsb.bc.ca
​Ms. A. Miller aimiller@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Rieder mrieder@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Sheardown ​​dsheardown@vsb.bc.ca
​Ms. J. Sodhi jsodhi@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. B. Veverka​ 604-713-8278
 

 

 

 

​​​