Sign In
  • Summer 2017
    Summer Experience: Experiential and Academic Courses.
ENGLISH                                                 EMAIL
Castro, K                                                  ccastro@vsb.bc.ca
Dissegna, D.                                            ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
Kosaka, N.                                               nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca
Leung, H.                                                 hleung@vsb.bc.ca
Ramsey, C.                                              cramsey@vsb.bc.ca
Rowland, J.                                              jrowland@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                          csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                        evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
Vance, K.                                                 kvance@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, L.                                                  lswong@vsb.bc.ca
 
                                                                  
SOCIAL STUDIES 
Braun, D.                                                  dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
Castro, K                                                  ccastro@vsb.bc.ca
Dissegna, D.                                            ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
Kosaka, N.                                               nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca
Kuniss, G.                                                 gkuniss@vsb.bc.ca
Leung, H.                                                 hleung@vsb.bc.ca
Ramsey, C.                                              cramsey@vsb.bc.ca
Roggeveen, G.                                        groggeveen@vsb.bc.ca
Rowland, J.                                              jrowland@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                   jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca          
 
                                                                  
MATHEMATICS
Belanger, J.                                              jsbelanger@vsb.bc.ca
Chiang, C.                                                cchiang@vsb.bc.ca
Hengeveld, M.                                        mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Law, W.                                                     wlaw@vsb.bc.ca
Lawrence, J.                                            jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Theodorpoulos, S.                                  stheodorop@vsb.bc.ca
Wang, T.                                                   ​twang@vsb.bc.ca
 
                                                                  
SCIENCE
Hengeveld, M.                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Inch, K.                                                     kinch@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                  ​janzeteachesit@templetontitan.net
Kim, J.                                                       jkim@vsb.bc.ca
Nanda, G.                                                 gnanda@vsb.bc.ca
Scherf, S.                                                 sscherf@vsb.bc.ca
Scoten, J.                                                 jscoten@vsb.bc.ca
Vera, A.                                                     avera@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
 
STEM
Cameron, G.                                            gcameron@vsb.bc.ca                    
Dissegna, D.                                            ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
Hengeveld, M                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Inch, K.                                                      kinch@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                  cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Scoten, J.                                                 jscoten@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                  
 
 
 
 
 
MINI SCHOOL                              
Kuniss, G.                                                 gkuniss@vsb.bc.ca
Lawrence, J.                                             jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                          csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                       evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
Vera, A.                                                     avera@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
MODERN LANGUAGES                        
Howell, M.                                                mhowell@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vance, K.                                                  kvance@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, A. (EOC for Chuu)                                    mazhang@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                 hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca
               
                                                                  
APPLIED SKILLS
Cameron, G.                                         gcameron@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                               cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Koyanagi, P.                                         pkoyanagi@vsb.bc.ca
Mayer, T.                                               tmayer@vsb.bc.ca
Pang, E.                                                epang@vsb.bc.ca
Scoten, J.                                              jscoten@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca 
Theodorpoulos, S.                                 stheodorop@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
                               
FINE ARTS
Crescenzo, J.                                         jim.crescenzo@gmail.com
Dissegna, D.                                            ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
​Janze, C.                                                  janzeteachesit@templetontitan.net
Law, W.                                                    wlaw@vsb.bc.ca
Ramsey, C.                                              cramsey@vsb.bc.ca
Sawatsky, R.                                            rsawatsky@vsb.bc.ca     
Yau, A. (EOC Spicer)                               asyau@vsb.bc.ca                            
Zambrano, T.                                           tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                  
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION                     
Braun, D.                                                  dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
Inch, K.                                                      kinch@vsb.bc.ca
Kuniss, G.                                                 gkuniss@vsb.bc.ca
Malli, S.                                                    smalli@vsb.bc.ca
Mayer, T.                                                  tmayer@vsb.bc.ca
 
                                                                  
SPECIAL EDUCATION                        
Brown, D.                                                 dlbrown@vsb.bc.ca
Rutledge, A.                                             arutledge@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                  
                                                                  
DISTRICT PROGRAMS                       
Davis, M. (PEAKHOUSE)                        mdavis@vsb.bc.ca
Dulai, S. (AE)                                           sdulai@vsb.bc.ca
Forrest, P. (YFW)                                     pforrest@vsb.bc.ca         
Gabelman, B.(SUN)                                 bgabelman@vsb.bc.ca  
Larochelle, E. (AEEW)                             elarochelle@vsb.bc.ca   
 
 
                                                                  
TEACHER-LIBRARIAN                        
Bombino, G.                                            gbombino@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                  
                                                                  
COUNSELLING
Leung, E.                                                  eleung@vsb.bc.ca
Mcleod, A.                                                aamcleod@vsb.bc.ca
Mann, A.                                                   amann@vsb.bc.ca
Mark, J.                                                    jmark@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                  
                                                                  
ADMINISTRATION                                
Mr. A. Davis                                             adavis@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. R. Samra-Gynane                             rsamra@vsb.bc.ca
 
​​
​​​​​​
 
​​
​​​​​​