Sign In
ABORIGINAL ENHANCEMENT TEACHER
Dulai, S.                                                   sdulai@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
ADMINISTRATION                                
Mr. B. Schieman                                      bschieman@vsb.bc.ca  
Mr. B. Soong                                            bsoong@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
APPLIED SKILLS
Cameron, G.                                            gcameron@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                 cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Lloyd, W.                                                  wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca
Mayer, T.                                                  tmayer@vsb.bc.ca
Pang, E.                                                   epang@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                  jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca 
Theodorpoulos, S.                                    theodorop@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
ENGLISH                                         
Clhane, S.                                                sculhane@vsb.bc.ca 
Dissegna, D.                                            ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
Kosaka, N.                                               nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca
Ramsey, C.                                              cramsey@vsb.bc.ca
Rowland, J.                                              jrowland@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                          csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                        evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
Vance, K.                                                 kvance@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, L.                                                  lswong@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
FINE ARTS
Browne, C.                                               cbrowne@vsb.bc.a
Crescenzo, J.                                           jim.crescenzo@gmail.com
Dissegna, D.                                             ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
Sawatsky, R.                                             rsawatsky@vsb.bc.ca     
Yau, A.                                                      asyau@vsb.bc.ca                            
Zambrano, T.                                            tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca            
                                                                
 
MATHEMATICS
Belanger, J.                                              jsbelanger@vsb.bc.ca
Chiang, C.                                               cchiang@vsb.bc.ca
Chuu, C.                                                   cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Hengeveld, M.                                          mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Law, W.                                                    wlaw@vsb.bc.ca
Lawrence, J.                                             jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Theodorpoulos, S.                                   stheodorop@vsb.bc.ca
                                                            
 
MINI SCHOOL                              
Kuniss, G.                                                 gkuniss@vsb.bc.ca
Lawrence, J.                                             jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                        evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
Vera, A.                                                     avera@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
MODERN LANGUAGES                        
Chuu, C.                                                   cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Howell, M.                                                mhowell@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vance, K.                                                  kvance@vsb.bc.ca
Chuu, C.                                                                 cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                 hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                             
 
PEAK HOUSE
Davis, M.                                                   mdavis@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION                     
Braun, D.                                                  dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
Inch, K.                                                     kinch@vsb.bc.ca  
Kuniss, G.                                                gkuniss@vsb.bc.ca
Malli, S.                                                   smalli@vsb.bc.ca
Mayer, T.                                                  tmayer@vsb.bc.ca  
Seto, S                                                     srseto@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
SCIENCE
Hengeveld, M.                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                  cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Kaur, R.                                                    rkaur@vsb.bc.ca
Liu, M.                                                      miliu@vsb.bc.ca
Nanda, G.                                                gnanda@vsb.bc.ca
Renwick, K.                                              krenwick@vsb.bc.ca
Vera, A.                                                    avera@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
SOCIAL STUDIES 
Braun, D.                                                  dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
Dissegna, D.                                            ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
Kosaka, N.                                               nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca
Kuniss, G.                                                gkuniss@vsb.bc.ca 
McGarry, S.                                              smcgarry@vsb.bc.ca
Ramsey, C.                                              cramsey@vsb.bc.ca
Roggeveen, G.                                       groggeveen@vsb.bc.ca
Rowland, J.                                              jrowland@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                   jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca          
 
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION                        
Brown, D.                                                 dlbrown@vsb.bc.ca
Inch, K.                                                     kinch@vsb.bc.ca
Rutledge, A.                                             arutledge@vsb.bc.ca
Seto, S.                                                    srseto@vsb.bc.ca
Wai, N.                                                     nwai@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
STEM
Cameron, G.                                          gcameron@vsb.bc.ca                    
Hengeveld, M                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                 cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Law, W.                                                    wlaw@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                           
 
 
SUNRISE ALTERNATE PROGRAM
Caswell, J.                                               jcaswell@vsb.bc.ca
Gabelman, B.                                           bgabelman@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                 
                                                                 
TEACHER-LIBRARIAN                        
Bombino, G.                                            gbombino@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
VLN TEACHERS
Chiang, C.                                                 chiang@vsb.bc.ca
Chuu, C.                                                    cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Culhane, S.                                               sculhane@vsb.bc.ca
Kosaka, N.                                                nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                  hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca
​​
​​​​​​
 
​​
​​​​​​