Sign In
ABORIGINAL ENHANCEMENT TEACHER
Dulai, S.                                                   sdulai@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
ADMINISTRATION                                
Mr. B. Schieman                                      bschieman@vsb.bc.ca  
Mr. B. Soong                                            bsoong@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
APPLIED SKILLS
Cameron, G.                                           gcameron@vsb.bc.ca
Cornies, C                                               ccornies@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                 cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Li, T.                                                          tcli@vsb.bc.ca
Lloyd, W.                                                  wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca
P​ang, E.                                                   epang@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                  jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca 
Theodorpoulos, S.                                 theodorop@vsb.bc.ca


COUNSELLING
Fleming, N.                                            nfleming@vsb.bc.ca 
Leung, E.                                               eleung@vsb.bc.ca
McLeod, A. (Tues/Wed/Thurs)              amcleod@vsb.bc.ca
Mann, A.                                                amann@vsb.bc.ca
​Mark, J.                                                 jmark@vsb.bc.ca


 
ENGLISH                                         
Culhane, S.                                              sculhane@vsb.bc.ca 
Grant, K.                                                   klgrant@vsb.bc.ca
Hazemi, L.                                               lhazemi@vsb.bc.ca
McGarry, S.                                               smcgarry@vsb.bc.ca
Spencer, M                                               mspencer@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                        evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, L.                                                  lswong@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
FINE ARTS
Browne, C.                                                cbrowne@vsb.bc.a
Sawatsky, R.                                             rsawatsky@vsb.bc.ca     
Yau, A.                                                       asyau@vsb.bc.ca                            
Zambrano, T.                                            tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca            
                                                                
 
MATHEMATICS
Chiang, C.                                                 cchiang@vsb.bc.ca
Chuu, C.                                                    cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Law, W.                                                     wlaw@vsb.bc.ca
Lawrence, J.                                             jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Theodoropoulos, S.                                stheodorop@vsb.bc.ca
                                                            
 
MINI SCHOOL    
Grant, K.                                         klgrant@vsb.bc.ca                           
Lawrence, J.                                             jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                        evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
Vera, A.                                                      avera@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
MODERN LANGUAGES                        
Chuu, C.                                                   cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Howell, M.                                                mhowell@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vance, K.                                                  kvance@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                 hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                             
 
PEAK HOUSE
Davis, M.                                                   mdavis@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION                     
Braun, D.                                                 dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
Inch, K. (Athletic Director)                     kinch@vsb.bc.ca  
Malli, S.                                                    smalli@vsb.bc.ca
Seto, S                                                     srseto@vsb.bc.ca
Starling, B                                                bstarling@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
SCIENCE
Hengeveld, M.                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Kaur, R.                                                    rkaur@vsb.bc.ca
Liu, M.                                                      miliu@vsb.bc.ca
Nanda, G.                                                gnanda@vsb.bc.ca
Renwick, K.                                              krenwick@vsb.bc.ca
Roosma, G.                                           gsroosma@vsb.bc.ca  
Vera, A.                                                    avera@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
SOCIAL STUDIES 
Braun, D.                                                  dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
Cornies, C.                                               ccornies@vsb.bc.ca                        
Dissegna, D.                                            ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
McGarry, S.                                               smcgarry@vsb.bc.ca
Ramsey, C.                                              cramsey@vsb.bc.ca
Roggeveen, G.                                        groggeveen@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                   jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca          
 
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION                        
Brown, D.                                                 dlbrown@vsb.bc.ca
Rutledge, A.                                             arutledge@vsb.bc.ca
Seto, S.                                                    srseto@vsb.bc.ca
Wai, N.                                                     nwai@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
STEM
Cameron, G.                                          gcameron@vsb.bc.ca                    
Hengeveld, M                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                 cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Kaur, R.                                                   rkaur@vsb.bc.ca
Lloyd, W.                                                 wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca
Renwick, K.                                              krenwick@vsb.bc.ca                                                                                                                          
 
 
SUNRISE ALTERNATE PROGRAM
Caswell, J.                                                jcaswell@vsb.bc.ca
Gabelman, B.                                           bgabelman@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                 
                                                                 
TEACHER-LIBRARIAN                        
Bombino, G.                                            gbombino@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
VLN TEACHERS
Chiang, C.                                                chiang@vsb.bc.ca
Chuu, C.                                                   cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Culhane, S.                                              sculhane@vsb.bc.ca
Hazemi, L.                                                lhazemi@vsb.bc.ca
Spencer, M.                                              mspencer@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                  hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca
​​
​​​​​​
 
​​
​​​​​​
​​​​​​