Sign In
ABORIGINAL ENHANCEMENT TEACHER
Marsden, Ms. D.                                      dmarsden@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
ADMINISTRATION              
Mr. R. Mirani                                            amirani@vsb.bc.ca 
Mr. B. Schieman                                      bschieman@vsb.bc.ca  
 
 
APPLIED SKILLS
Anderson, T.                                            tanderson@vsb.bc.ca  
Cameron, G.                                           gcameron@vsb.bc.ca
Cornies, C                                               ccornies@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                 cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Koblbauer, C                                           ckoblbauer@vsb.bc.ca 
Li, T.                                                          tcli@vsb.bc.ca
Lloyd, W.                                                  wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca
P​ang, E.                                                   epang@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                  jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca 
Theodorpoulos, S.                                   theodorop@vsb.bc.ca
Yau, A.                                                     asyau@vsb.bc.ca 


COUNSELLING
Fleming, N.                                            nfleming@vsb.bc.ca 
Leung, E.                                               eleung@vsb.bc.ca
McLeod, A. (Mon/Tues/Wed)                aamcleod@vsb.bc.ca
Mann, A.                                                amann@vsb.bc.ca
​Mark, J.                                                 jmark@vsb.bc.ca


 
ENGLISH                                         
Culhane, S.                                              sculhane@vsb.bc.ca 
Grant, K.                                                   klgrant@vsb.bc.ca
Kosaka, N.                                                nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca 
McGarry, S.                                               smcgarry@vsb.bc.ca
Spencer, M                                               mspencer@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                        evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, L.                                                  lswong@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
FINE ARTS
Anderson, T.                                             tanderson@vsb.bc.ca 
Browne, C.                                                cbrowne@vsb.bc.ca
Dowla, A.J.                                                adowla@vsb.bc.ca 
Sawatsky, R.                                             rsawatsky@vsb.bc.ca     
Yau, A.                                                       asyau@vsb.bc.ca                            
Zambrano, T.                                             tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca            
                                                                
 
MATHEMATICS
Chiang, C.                                                 cchiang@vsb.bc.ca
Chuu, C.                                                    cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Koblbauer, C.                                            ckoblbauer@vsb.bc.ca 
Law, W.                                                      wlaw@vsb.bc.ca
Lawrence, J.                                              jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Liu, M.                                                       miliu@vsb.bc.ca 
Theodoropoulos, S.                                  stheodorop@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                 hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca 
                                                            
 
MINI SCHOOL    
Cornies, C.                                         ccornies@vsb.bc.ca
Grant, K.                                                klgrant@vsb.bc.ca                           
Lawrence, J.                                             jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Savic, D. (TOC Vera)                               dsavic@vsb.bc.ca 
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                        evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
Vera, A.                                                    avera@vsb.bc.ca
                                                
 
MODERN LANGUAGES                        
Chuu, C.                                                   cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Howell, M.                                                mhowell@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vance, K.                                                  kvance@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                 hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                             
 
PEAK HOUSE
Davis, M.                                           mdavis@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION                     
Barley, M.                                                mbarley@vsb.bc.ca
Braun, D.                                                 dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
Lee, D.                                                     dklee@vsb.bc.ca 
Malli, S. (Athletic Director)                       smalli@vsb.bc.ca
Seto, S                                                     srseto@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
SCIENCE
Hengeveld, M.                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Kaur, R.                                                    rkaur@vsb.bc.ca
Liu, M.                                                      miliu@vsb.bc.ca
Nanda, G.                                                gnanda@vsb.bc.ca
Renwick, K. (STEM)                                 krenwick@vsb.bc.ca
Roosma, G.                                             gsroosma@vsb.bc.ca  
Savic, D. (TOC Vera)                               dsavic@vsb.bc.ca 
Stephenson, B.                                        bstephenso@vsb.bc.ca 
Vera, A.                                                    avera@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
SOCIAL STUDIES 
Braun, D.                                                  dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
Cornies, C.                                               ccornies@vsb.bc.ca                        
Dissegna, D.                                            ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
Ramsey, C.                                              cramsey@vsb.bc.ca
Roggeveen, G.                                        groggeveen@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                           csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                   jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca          
 
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION                        
Brown, D.                                                 dlbrown@vsb.bc.ca
Rutledge, A.                                             arutledge@vsb.bc.ca
Seto, S.                                                    srseto@vsb.bc.ca
Wai, N.                                                     nwai@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
STEM
Hengeveld, M                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                 cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Kaur, R.                                                   rkaur@vsb.bc.ca
Renwick, K.                                              krenwick@vsb.bc.ca                                                                                                                          
 
 
SUNRISE ALTERNATE PROGRAM
Caswell, J.                                                jcaswell@vsb.bc.ca
Gabelman, B.                                           bgabelman@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                 
                                                                 
TEACHER-LIBRARIAN                        
Bombino, G.                                            gbombino@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
VLN TEACHERS
Chiang, C.                                                chiang@vsb.bc.ca
Chuu, C.                                                   cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Kosaka, N.                                               nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca
Spencer, M.                                              mspencer@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                  hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca
​​
​​​​​​
 
​​
​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​