Sign In

Executive Contacts

PAC Executive 2016-2017

Principal Richard Zerbe
Vice-Principal Shannon Burke
Co Chair                             Richard Abgrail
Communications Coordinator Jennifer Korba-Gill
Treasurer                          Amy Chuang & Mona Lu
Secretaries                        Rebecca Shook & Jennifer Wilshire
​Members-at-Large        ​Shahira Sakiyama
Past Chair                         Kate Montgomerie & Melissa Bruntlett
DPAC Rep                                      Sarah MacKinnon

Hot Lunch Coordinators                  Amy Chuang
                                                        Melinda Broome
                                                        Jenifer Darbellay
Pumpkin Patch                                Lindsie Tomlinson
Book Fairs                                       Robyn Wong
Family Dances                                Shahira Sakiyama
Purdy's Chocolate Sales                 Mireille Sauve
Bake Sales                                      Amy Chuang & Mona Lu
Secord Wear Sales                         Lindsie Tomlinson
Grade 6/7 Dance                            Julie Lopez
                                                        Wendy Yuen
                                                        Maria Cartegena
                                                        Donna Bob
Earth Day                                        Melissa Bruntlett
Gardening Committee                     Neema Kulkarni
                                                        Leah Stoelting             


To reach any of the PAC Executive or for any general comments to the PAC, please email:​