Sign In

Teacher Sites

Please click on the teacher's name to visit their personal page.
Ms. L. Agius​ - lagius@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Baker - kbaker@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. I. Baxter - ibaxter@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Benson - mbenson@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. T. Bone - tcollishaw@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Brion - pbrion@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Carmichael - mcarmichae@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Cesario - lcesario@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Chan - jtchan@vsb.bc.ca
Mrs. M. Clay-Smith - mclaysmith@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. C. Cordoni - ccordoni@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Correia - ccorreia@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Crawford - jncrawford@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. P. Dobie - pdobie@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Douglas - jdouglas@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Duey​ - pduey@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. Z. Ehn - zehn@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Enns - menns@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. S. Fleming - sfleming@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. J. Foster - jafoster@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. P. Geppert - pgeppert@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. R. Gill - rjgill@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Hall - lhall@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Hamilton - mhamilton@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Hansen - chansen@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. D. Hughes - dhughes@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Johnstone - ljohnstone@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. G. Jones - gjones@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Kefalas - akefalas@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. R. Lacoumentas​ - rlacoumentas@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Lai - dlai@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Lardein - llardein@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. E. Lindner - elindner@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Liu - myliu@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Lloyd - blloyd@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Long - dlong@vsb.bc.ca
Ms.F. Lukacs - mlukacs@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. MacDonald - tmacdonald@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. S. Makarenko - smakarenko@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. G. Mar - gmar@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Mey - mmey@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. S. O'Connor - soconnor@vsb.bc.ca
Mrs. K. Patrick - kpatrick@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. N. Petheriotis - npetheriot@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. B. Reeve - breeve@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. E. Rogers - erogers@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Romell - kromell@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. T. Ross - taross@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. S. Schmitt - sschmitt@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Sim - jsim@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Skarsgard - pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Smith - dtsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. D. Stafford - dstafford@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. H. Sinclair​ - hsinclair@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Sinclair - sasinclair@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Taylor - btaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. G. Usselman - gusselman@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Wong - sawong@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Yip - syip@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Young - ayoung@vsb.bc.ca​
 
​​​​​​​