Sign In

Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Department   Email Address

 

Agius Lisa Counsellor lagius@vsb.bc.ca
Baker Jean Math jnbaker@vsb.bc.ca 
Baxter Ian Counsellor/Technical Studies ibaxter@vsb.bc.ca
Benson Mara Math/Scien​ce/Mini
Brion Pete Math/PE pbrion@vsb.bc.ca
Carmichael Marc Science mcarmichae@vsb.bc.ca
​Cavin ​Ed ​ELL ​ecavin@vsb.bc.ca
Chan Jennie Science jtchan@vsb.bc.ca
Chen ​Ann ​Music achen@vsb.bc.ca
Cordoni Chris Counsellor ccordoni@vsb.bc.ca
Correia Cristina Drama/English ccorreia@vsb.bc.ca
​Dobie ​Polly ​English/French/Mini/Library pdobie@vsb.bc.ca
Dodge ​Heather ​​Art ​hdodge@vsb.bc.ca
Douglas Julie PE/Social Studies jdouglas@vsb.bc.ca
Duey Pierre PE pduey@vsb.bc.ca
Ehn Zsuzsanna Social Studies zehn@vsb.bc.ca
Enns Mike Drama/ELL menns@vsb.bc.ca
​Ferrie ​Myles ​Technical Studies mferrie@vsb.bc.ca
Fleming Stephen Music sfleming@vsb.bc.ca
Foster Jason  English/Film Studies jafoster@vsb.bc.ca
​Foster ​Jon ​Math jfoster@vsb.bc.ca
Gabriel (Rosen) ​Michael ​Languages/Career Life Ed mrosen@vsb.bc.ca
​Gill ​Kal ​Principal kgill@vsb.bc.ca
​Gill ​Raman ​English ​rjgill@vsb.bc.ca
Hamilton Mori English/Mini mhamilton@vsb.bc.ca
Hansen Carolyn Science/PE/Int Ed Contact chansen@vsb.bc.ca
Jones Gabriel Information Technology gjones@vsb.bc.ca
Kefalas Andy ELL/PE akefalas@vsb.bc.ca
​Kidd ​Alex ​Learning Support Program akidd@vsb.bc.ca
​Kramar ​Dan ​Social Studies/English/Mini dkramar@vsb.bc.ca
Lacoumentas Ria English rlacoumentas@vsb.bc.ca
Lai Daniel Math dlai@vsb.bc.ca
​Lew ​Catherine ​Special Ed Resource Contact ​clew@vsb.bc.ca
Lindner Elisabeth ELL elindner@vsb.bc.ca
Liu Michelle Science myliu@vsb.bc.ca
Long Dean Art dlong@vsb.bc.ca
Makarenko Serge Science smakarenko@vsb.bc.ca
​McGrath ​Aedin ​French ​amcgrath@vsb.bc.ca
Mey Michel Social Studies mmey@vsb.bc.ca
O’Connor Sean Social Studies soconnor@vsb.bc.ca
Pante ​Celeste ​Vice Principal cpante@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick ​Kelly ​Mini/Library kpatrick@vsb.bc.ca
Petheriotis Nick Languages npetheriot@vsb.bc.ca
Richmond ​Jeffrey ​ELL/English ​jwrichmond@vsb.bc.ca
Rogers Elizabeth Science erogers@vsb.bc.ca
​Rosen (Gabriel) ​Michael ​Languages ​mrosen@vsb.bc.ca
Schmitt Stefan Science/Mini  sschmitt@vsb.bc.ca
​Schultz ​Natasha ​Skills ​nschultz@vsb.bc.ca
Sim Janice Counsellor jsim@vsb.bc.ca
Sinclair Sharon  LA Lifeskills sasinclair@vsb.bc.ca
Skarsgard Paul  PE/Mini pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Smith Davin Bu​siness Education dtsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Stafford Debbie Languages/Mini dstafford@vsb.bc.ca
Tanabe ​Ryan ​ELL/Socials Studies rctanabe@vsb.bc.ca
​Tarnowsky ​Sara ​Science starnowsky@vsb.bc.ca
​Taylor ​Brian ​Math ​btaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Usselman Glenn Math gusselman@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Sally Home Ec/Career Life Ed sawong@vsb.bc.ca
Yip Stacey PE syip@vsb.bc.ca
Young Andre Psychology ayoung@vsb.bc.ca