Sign In

Contact Information

CHIEF MAQUINNA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL INFORMATION:  

PRINCIPAL: Ms. Erin Gavin      

ADDRESS:                                          

2684 East 2nd Avenue                                                                 
Vancouver, BC                                                                                              
British Columbia                                                              
V5M 1C9
      

Phone 604 713-4705                                                                  

VBE LIAISON TRUSTEE- Mr. Mike Lombardi   mike.lombardi@vsb.bc.ca       (604)306-6948

 

DPAC NORTH AREA Table Officers
Colin Redfern, Chair
604-868-2359 colinredfern@shaw.ca or chair@vsbdpac.ca
Ivy Leung, Co-Vice-Chair
604-618-6030 impossiblepromise@gmail.com
Jennifer West, Co-Vice Chair 778-233-9511 jennifer@vsbdpac.ca
Monica Moberg, Secretary-Treasurer
604-327-0131 monica_moberg@hotmail.com

 Members at Large

Iraj Khabazian
604-779-0493 irajk2002@yahoo.ca

 

Jim Smith

604-435-1057 jascomy@yahoo.ca
Diana Day 604-327-6510
Mabel Sun (778) 859-6865    mabelsun2007@yahoo.ca
 
Community Member (non voting)
Sarina Auriel (604) 876-8571
 
DPAC Resources for DPAC Executive
Steve Baker, Communications Coordinator
604-215-8621 steve@vsbdpac.ca
Claudia Ferris, Media Coordinator
604-328-8646