Sign In

Math Honours Courses 2019-2020 Placement Exam


If you are interested in an Honours Mathematics Course for 2019-2020, placement exam will take place on 
Wednesday, March 13th 2019 @ 8:30am.  

This includes:

  • Math 9/10 Honours
  • Pre-Calculus 11 Honours
  • Pre-Calculus 12 Honours

Please speak to your current Math teacher to find out more information about this placement exam.

You must write this placement exam, along with your grade respective University of Waterloo math competition, to be considered for Honours level placement.