Sign In

Staff Directory

Administration:
Mr. A. MacInnes Principal amacinnes@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. K. Egilsson Vice Principal kegilsson@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Duncan Vice Principal lduncan@vsb.bc.ca
Teacher’s Last Name First Name Email Address
Brownrigg Rick rbrownrigg@vsb.bc.ca
Bylsma Dieder dbylsma@vsb.bc.ca
Byrne Meghan mbyrne@vsb.bc.ca
Chalmers Holly hchalmers@vsb.bc.ca
Chen Pamela pchen@vsb.bc.ca
Coates Henny hcoates@vsb.bc.ca
Delville-Pratt Ruth rdelville@vsb.bc.ca
Dodge Heather hdodge@vsb.bc.ca
Ebeling Susanne sebeling@vsb.bc.ca
Flannigan Ryan rflannigan@vsb.bc.ca
Forgeron Jann Marie jmforgeron@vsb.bc.ca
Gault Fred fgault@vsb.bc.ca
Grier Sandra sgrier@vsb.bc.ca
Haas Chris chaas@vsb.bc.ca
Hall Steve sjhall@vsb.bc.ca
Hambly Jonathan jhambly@vsb.bc.ca
Hawbolt Kelly khawbolt@vsb.bc.ca
Hogaboam Wayne hhogaboam@vsb.bc.ca
James Susanna sjames@vsb.bc.ca
Jay Norman njay@vsb.bc.ca
Jung Susan sujung@vsb.bc.ca
Kanavos George gkanavos@vsb.bc.ca
Kuk Helen hkuk@vsb.bc.ca
Latimer Brian blatimer@vsb.bc.ca
Lee Michael mglee@vsb.bc.ca
Lehmann Renate rlehmann@vsb.bc.ca
Lercher Lynn llercher@vsb.bc.ca
Liu Joann jsliu@vsb.bc.ca
MacDonald Lorna lmacdonald@vsb.bc.ca
MacGarvie Noemi nmacgarvie@vsb.bc.ca
MacKinnon Belinda bmackinnon@vsb.bc.ca
Mah Wayne wvmah@vsb.bc.ca
Mayer Colin cmayer@vsb.bc.ca
McCarron Janet jmccarron@vsb.bc.ca
McLennan Peter pmclennan@vsb.bc.ca
Miladinovic Pat pmiladinov@vsb.bc.ca
Morrison Hamish dhmorrison@vsb.bc.ca
Nute Thomas tnute@vsb.bc.ca
Pearson Susan spearson@vsb.bc.ca
Phillips Don dphillips@vsb.bc.ca
Printz Lisa laprintz@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Greg gquan@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Susana squan@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Tina tquan@vsb.bc.ca
Regan Gary gregan@vsb.bc.ca
Richardson Susan serichards@vsb.bc.ca
Saatchi Parvaneh psaatchi@vsb.bc.ca
Scott James jiscott@vsb.bc.ca
Sheldan Dory dsheldan@vsb.bc.ca
Shields Joan jshields@vsb.bc.ca
Siracusa Gabe gsiracusa@vsb.bc.ca
Tanabe Sharon stanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor Jesse jtaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor Mary-Lee mltaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Ting Pierre pting@vsb.bc.ca
Tsang Chris cctsang@vsb.bc.ca
Virani Natasha nvirani@vsb.bc.ca
Waterman Michael mwaterman@vsb.bc.ca
Waugh Michael mwaugh@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Jesse jfwong@vsb.bc.ca