Sign In

Staff Directory

Administration:
Dr. A. Schofield
Principal
aschofield@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. K. Egilsson
Vice Principal
Ms. M. Wood
Vice Principal
Teacher’s Last Name
First Name
Email Address
Brownrigg
Rick
rbrownrigg@vsb.bc.ca
Buchanan
Patti
Bylsma
Dieder
dbylsma@vsb.bc.ca
Byrne
Meghan
mbyrne@vsb.bc.ca
Chalmers
Holly
hchalmers@vsb.bc.ca
Chen
Pamela
pchen@vsb.bc.ca
Delville-Pratt
Ruth
Des Mazes
Andrea
Ebeling
Susanne
sebeling@vsb.bc.ca
Eng
Jennifer
jweng@vsb.bc.ca
Forgeron
Jann Marie
jmforgeron@vsb.bc.ca
Grier
Sandra
sgrier@vsb.bc.ca
Haas
Chris
chaas@vsb.bc.ca
Hall
Steve
sjhall@vsb.bc.ca
Hambly
Jonathan
Hawbolt
Kelly
khawbolt@vsb.bc.ca
James
Susanna
Jay
Norman
njay@vsb.bc.ca
Jung
Susan
sujung@vsb.bc.ca
Kanavos
George
gkanavos@vsb.bc.ca
Kuk
Helen
hkuk@vsb.bc.ca
Latimer
Brian
blatimer@vsb.bc.ca
Lee
Michael
Lehmann
Renate
rlehmann@vsb.bc.ca
Lercher
Lynn
llercher@vsb.bc.ca
MacDonald
Lorna
lmacdonald@vsb.bc.ca
MacGarvie
Noemi
nmacgarvie@vsb.bc.ca
MacKinnon
Belinda
bmackinnon@vsb.bc.ca
Mah
Wayne
wvmah@vsb.bc.ca
Mahnger
Ruby
rkmahnger@vsb.bc.ca
Mayer
Colin
cmayer@vsb.bc.ca
McDonald
Robert
McLennan
Peter
pmclennan@vsb.bc.ca
Miladinovic
Pat
pmiladinov@vsb.bc.ca
Morrison
Hamish
dhmorrison@vsb.bc.ca
Nute
Thomas
tnute@vsb.bc.ca
Pearson
Susan
spearson@vsb.bc.ca
Quan
Greg
gquan@vsb.bc.ca
Quan
Susana
squan@vsb.bc.ca
Quan
Tina
tquan@vsb.bc.ca
Regan
Gary
Richardson
Susan
serichards@vsb.bc.ca
Robinson
Andrew
arobinson@vsb.bc.ca
Saatchi
Parvaneh
psaatchi@vsb.bc.ca
Scott
James
jiscott@vsb.bc.ca
Sheldan
Dory
dsheldan@vsb.bc.ca
Shields
Joan
jshields@vsb.bc.ca
Siracusa
Gabe
gsiracusa@vsb.bc.ca
Tanabe
Sharon
stanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor
Jesse
Taylor
Mary-Lee
mltaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Thale
Anu
athale@vsb.bc.ca
Thrift
Gordon
Ting
Pierre
pting@vsb.bc.ca
Tsang
Chris
cctsang@vsb.bc.ca
Waterman
Michael
mwaterman@vsb.bc.ca
Waugh
Michael
mwaugh@vsb.bc.ca
Wong
Garth
gawong@vsb.bc.ca