Sign In

PAC Executive and Committees

The PAC Executive and Committee Leads can be reached via:​

PAC Executive
The PAC Executive is elected at the PAC AGM in May. The Chair, Vice Chair and Past Chair positions are each one year long; the Vice Chair becomes the Chair the following year and then the Past Chair the year after that. The PAC Executive for the 2017/2018 school year is:

​Position Person
​Chair​ ​​Megan Taylor
​Vice Chair Scott Graham
​Treasurer ​Heather Wesenberg
​Secretary ​Wendy Foo
​Past Chair ​Gwen Floyd

Committee Leads
The PAC has several Committees to help organize and run various activities and events throughout the year. The PAC Committees and their Leads for the 2017/2018 school year are:

​​Committee ​Parent Lead(s)
​Biking Lisa Corriveau & Kathryn Slack​
​Camp Sasamat Jen Decker
​Choir Deanna Warner
​Earthquake Kits Michelle Martin & Dawn Ursuliak
​Evans Lake Helena​ Fehr
​Hallowe'en Haunt Peter Grier
​Movie Night ​​
​Noon and Afterschool Programs Jen Uegama
​Parents at Lunch
​Pizza Lunch Program Grade 4 Parents
​Quebec Exchange Grade 7 Parents
​Safe Arrivals Cheri-Leigh Sewel
​Scholastic Book Fairs/Literacy Paula Jaspar
Ski Club
​Spirit Wear
​Sushi Lunch Program Alyson Morgan & Nina Bryson
​Sustainability Vicki Baker
​Technical Support Steve Tannock
​Yearbooks ​Carolyn Mitchell