Sign In

Staff Directory

 
Golby, Risha Principal

rgolby@vsb.bc.ca

Horne, Laura Secretary lhorne@vsb.bc.ca
Kathryn Ayres Extra Clerical kayres@vsb.bc.ca
     
Boucher, Aimee Div. 8 aboucher@vsb.bc.ca
Fisher, Andrew Div. 1 asfisher@vsb.bc.ca
Holdham, Mike Div. 11 mholdham@vsb.bc.ca
Ko, Sonia Div. 5 sko@vsb.bc.ca
Lee, Patricia Div. 6 pwlee@vsb.bc.ca
Lee, Vivian Div. 10 vslee@vsb.bc.ca
Moore, Kelly Div. 9 kymoore@vsb.bc.ca
Murphy, Jeanette Div. 12 jpmurphy@vsb.bc.ca
Seto, Kim Div. 6 kseto@vsb.bc.ca
Sprintzios, Michelle Div. 4 msprintzio@vsb.bc.ca
Virvilis, Kathy Div. 12 kvirvilis@vsb.bc.ca
Watson, Sonja Div. 7 smwatson@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, Wendy Div. 3 wwwong@vsb.bc.ca
Wortley, Jonathan Div. 2 jwortley@vsb.bc.ca
     
Altman, Jen Librarian jaltman@vsb.bc.ca
Bryson, Dawn Resource dbryson@vsb.bc.ca
Chung, Jeeyeon Music/Div. 10 jchung@vsb.bc.ca
Gomm, Julie Resource jgomm@vsb.bc.ca
Lum, Julisa Resource jlum@vsb.bc.ca
Morris, Sheryl Grade K smorris@vsb.bc.ca
Rai, Indira Counselor iraidhari@vsb.bc.ca
     
Edgren, Lorie SSSW lsproston@vsb.bc.ca
Gibson, Gillian SSSW ggibson@vsb,bc,ca
Karadzic, Anita SSSW akaradzic@vsb.bc.ca
Magdee, Deborah SSSW dmagdee@vsb.bc.ca
Robillard, Grace SSSW grobillard@vsb.bc.ca
Sayedain, Shazia SSSW ssayedain@vsb.bc.ca
Tucker, Kim SSSW kkuniss@vsb.bc.ca
Vanjoff, Karen SSSW kforsyth@vsb.bc.ca