Sign In

Teachers


                                Teacher                                                               Email
M. Morel lmorel@vsb.bc.ca
Mme Hoppen bhoppen@vsb.bc.ca
M. Paquin​ rpaquin@vsb.bc.ca
Mme Yang myang@vsb.bc.ca
Mme Port aport@vsb.bc.ca
Mme Fritz sfritz@vsb.bc.ca
Mme Perrett (Department Head) mperrett@vsb.bc.ca
M. Matisz cmatisz@vsb.bc.ca
Mme Henning​ jhenning@vsb.bc.ca
Mme Menard nlmenard@vsb.bc.ca
M. Bourqui fbourqui@vsb.bc.ca
​​