Sign In

Contact Information

Feel free to get in touch with Kitsilano Secondary via mail, phone, fax, or e-mail!
​​ ​

​ 

2706 Trafalgar Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6K 2J6

​​

Tel: (604) 713-8961

Fax: (604) 713-8960​​

​​
 

 Location

 
 
QUESTIONS OR INQUIRIES, please contact the following:

Registration Inquiries

(Records, Transcript requests)

Ms. Sue Nakashima

Records Clerk

(604) 713-8961

 snakashima@vsb.bc.ca

 

French Immersion

Mme. Marlene Perrett

 Department Head

(604)-713-8961

mperrett@vsb.bc.ca

ELL

Ms. Ranjit Bains

Principal 

(604) 713-8961

rbains@vsb.bc.ca

Volunteering at Kits

Ms. Ranjit Bains

Principal

(604)-713-8961

rbains@vsb.bc.ca

Student Services (Counselling, Special Education, Link Crew)

Ms. Barb Mingo

Counselling Department Head

(604) 713-8961

bmingo@vsb.bc.ca

Athletics

Mr. James Van Damme

Athletics Director

(604) 713-8961

jvandamme@vsb.bc.ca

Fine Arts (Events & Participation)

Mr. Rainer Mehl

Fine Arts Department Head

(604) 713-8961

rmehl@vsb.bc.ca

Music and Band

Ms. Pauline Lo

(604) 713-8961

 plo@vsb.bc.ca

Environmental Studies

TBA

(604) 713-8961

 

International Students

Ms. Barb Onstad

International Student Coordinator

(604) 713-8961

bonstad@vsb.bc.ca


Life Skills Program

Ms. Jill Sehmbi

Vice Principal

(604)-713-8961

jsehmbi@vsb.bc.ca

Vinery Mr. Cameron McCabe (604)-713-4571

jcmccabe@vsb.bc.ca

For School Photos​

Please check this link  www.artonagroup.com

Alumni

Looking for information on reunions? They are organized by a graduate from your class, and the school is not involved. We do, however, keep a record of contact information for that person, so you may phone the school to see if anyone is organizing a reunion for your year.

Provincial Exams Information

Please visit BC Ministry of Education website Provincial Exams

For other inquiries

Please contact the school directly at (604) 713-8961 or send an e-mail to fdevilla@vsb.bc.ca

 

 

​​