Sign In

Staff Directory

School phone: 604-713-8999
If needed ask for extension as listed below.

Jason Lauzon
Principal
604-713-8999
 
​​​Paul Godrey
Vice Principal
604-713-8999
 
 
 
Elisa Grosso
Reception/Records
604-713-8999
Sylvia Pagdin
Secretary/Accounting​
604-713-8245
School Nurse
604-713-8999 
 
 
 
 
​David Waisberg
Counsellor
604-713-8999
Andrea Sum
Counsellor
604-713-8999
Sohan Dulai
Indigenous Enhancement Teacher
Ext. 2236​
 
 
 
Jess Coomes
Youth and Family Worker
Ext. 2270
Doug MacDougall
Youth and Family Worker
 
Angela Nabess
Indigenous Enhancement Woker
Ext. 2236 
anabess@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
Hersie Init
Drama/Dance/PE
Ext. 2278 & 2233
hinit@vsb.bc.ca

Math/IT 
Ext 2256, 2253, 2259

Yearbook/Robtoics
Ext. 2222 & 2228
 
​Carole Birks
English/ELL
Ext. 2238
Jeff Steudel
English
Ext. 2246
​Gelaina Mah
Foods/Textiles
Ext. 2241
Adele Esnault
French
Amelia Lam
Math
Ext. 2256
alam@vsb.bc.ca
Tara Hansen
Skills Development Centre/PE
Ext 2243 & 2233
thansen@vsb.bc.ca
​Janie Groombridge
Physical Education
Ext. 2233
​Bryan Yee
Math
Ext. 2253
bkyee@vsb.bc.ca
​Vicky Hughes
Science
Ext. 2262
​ Hanif Karmali
Physical Education
Ext. 2232 & 2233
 Jonathan Au
Tech Studies
Ext. 2223
jhau@vsb.bc.ca
​ Anne Mackie
Science/MYP
Ext. 2260 & 2261
​ 
 
Jeff De Blasio
Social Studies
​ Ext. 2244
​ Sherry Preston
Socials Studies/ELL
Ext. 2251

                  slpreston@vsb.bc.ca

​ Sara Richter
School Based Resource Teacher
Ext. 2227
 
Math/Planning
Ext. 2256 
​ Matt Sinclair
Art/Photo
Ext. 2222
Grace Lin
Science/English
Ext. 2260/2255/2245
Patrick Wadge
Math
Ext. 2258 
 
Mike Warrington
English/ELL/French/Socials
Ext. 2255
Patrick Wilband
Social Studies
Ext. 2252
Erin Stacey
English/Science
Ext. 2245

Science
Ext. 2261
 
 Adam Stapledon
Science
Ext. 2261
astapledon@vsb.bc.ca
 
Alanna Pearce
Music/CLE
Ext. 2228
apearce@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
 
 
Sandro Fracca
City School
604-713-5816
 
Vivan Chong
City School
604-713-5816 
 
 
 
 
Alyse Alaouze
Community Schools Team Coordinator
604-713-5881


 
Sohelia Ansari
SWIS Worker
 Ext. 2249
Kirsten Hermanson
SACY
604-713-8999
 
​​​​​​​​​​​