Sign In

Directory

Administration​​: ​​

Damian Wilmann                     dwilmann@vsb.bc.ca

Doris Sandri                            dsandri@vsb.bc.ca

Corrine Kinnon                        ckinnon@vsb.bc.ca

   
School Liaison Officer:

Constable Jon Vegt

Counselling:​ ​ ​

Anne Alvares (Gr. 11 & 12 D-J)            aalvares@vsb.bc.ca

Sandra Birkenhead Gr. 8 & 12 K-P)     sbirkenhea@vsb.bc.ca

Richard Edge (Gr. 10 & 12 A-C)           redge@vsb.bc.ca            http://edgeinschool.edublogs.org/

Anthony Steinruck (Gr. 9 & 12 Q-Z)     asteinruck@vsb.bc.ca


 

Office:​ ​ ​

Laurie Coles        lcoles@vsb.bc.ca

Luisa Gumboc     lgumboc@vsb.bc.ca

Jennifer Kim        jjkim@vsb.bc.ca

Teresa Minato​     tminato@vsb.bc.ca

 

Teachers:

Timothy Ao           tao@vsb.bc.ca            www.timothyao.ca

Ben Aprim          baprim@vsb.bc.ca

Harkiran Aulakh​   haulakh@vsb.bc.ca       https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/haulakh/

Bal Bassi              bbassi@vsb.bc.ca

Wendy Beamish   wbeamish@vsb.bc.ca       https://wendybeamish.weebly.com/

Nick Boulding       nboulding@vsb.bc.ca

Amy Cain             acain@vsb.bc.ca

Gordon Chow​      gchow@vsb.bc.ca

Alina Cozma        acozma@vsb.bc.ca

Eddie Cruz           ecruz@vsb.bc.ca

Jason De Couto    jdecouto@vsb.bc.ca

Thomas Emanouilidis temanouilidis@vsb.bc.ca

Eydie Eng             eeng@vsb.bc.ca       https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/eeng/

Anjuli Enthoven    aenthoven@vsb.bc.ca

James Francom   jfrancom@vsb.c.ca          http://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/jfrancom

Nicola Gabelman ngabelman@vsb.bc.ca

Dave Hamar         dhamar@vsb.bc.ca

Dan Hanoomansingh    drhanoomansingh@vsb.bc.ca

Theresa Haysom  thaysom@vsb.bc.ca

Thomas Hoffmann   thoffmann@vsb.bc.ca

Taylor Ink             tink@vsb.bc.ca

Don Jabillo​           djabillo@vsb.bc.ca

Aman Jhutti          ajhutti@vsb.bc.ca

Nathan Johnson   njohnson@vsb.bc.ca

Dustin Keller         dkeller@vsb.bc.ca           https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/dkeller/

Tyler Kutluoglu     tkutluoglu@vsb.bc.ca

Paulina Kwon       pkwon@vsb.bc.ca

Gabriella Lappano   glappano@vsb.bc.ca

Irving Lau              ilau@vsb.bc.ca

Teresa Laumen    tlaumen@vsb.bc.ca

Chris Lee              cwlee@vsb.bc.ca

Grace Lee             jglee@vsb.bc.ca

Jo-Ann Lee​           jjlee@vsb.bc.ca

Patrick Lee           ptlee@vsb.bc.ca

Alexandra Maclellan  armaclellan@vsb.bc.ca

Dimitra MacPhee  dmacphee@vsb.bc.ca

Chris Marsella       cmarsella@vsb.bc.ca

Joanne Martin       jmartin@vsb.bc.ca

Kendall Matheson  kmatheson@vsb.bc.ca       http://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/kmatheson/

Jason Murthi          jmurthi@vsb.bc.ca

Nancy Palejko       npalejko@vsb.bc.ca

Alisha Parashar    aparashar@vsb.bc.ca

Cameron Phillips   cphillips@vsb.bc.ca

Brenda Reeve      breeve@vsb.bc.ca

Varsha Sharma    vsharma@vsb.bc.ca

Sharween Siddeeq   ssiddeeq@vsb.bc.ca

John Silver           jsilver@vsb.bc.ca

Shamsher Singh​   ssingh@vsb.bc.ca

Carl Sommerfeld  csommerfeld@vsb.bc.ca       https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/csommerfel/

Shaun Stewart     sstewart@vsb.bc.ca

Heather Symons  hsymons@vsb.bc.ca

Jacquie Symons  jsymons@vsb.bc.ca

Deep Thind         dthind@vsb.bc.ca

Kathryn Walks    kwalks@vsb.bc.ca

Joan Wilson       jwwilson@vsb.bc.ca

Joel Wollenberg   jwollenberg@vsb.bc.ca

Ailin Wong         aiwong@vsb.bc.ca

Michelle Wong   mywong@vsb.bc.ca

Andrea Wood    awood@vsb.bc.ca

Amy Zhang        mazhang@vsb.bc.ca

​​​​​​​​​​​​​