Sign In

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Ms. M. Jensen mpjensen@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Bach dbach@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Thomson kthomson@vsb.bc.ca
 

 

Counsellors

 

 Ms. N. Kartsonas (Gr.12) nkartsonas@vsb.bc.ca​
​​Ms. N. Sandhu (Gr. 11) nsandhu@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. C. Smith (Gr. 10) csmith@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Vastardis (Gr. 9) mvastardis@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. J. Ritchie (Gr. 8) jritchie@vsb.bc.ca​


 

 Teachers

​Mr. M. Albrecht
​Mr. J. An jan@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Appel
Mr. R. Arkiletian
Ms. S. Awrey
Mr. P. Beharry
Ms. K. Best​ 
Mr. G. Buntain
Ms. N. Buonassisi
Ms. J. Chan
Ms. S. Chan
​Ms. C. Chang ccchang@vsb.bc.ca​
Ms. M. Chin mchin@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Cho
​Mr. A. Chuamartinez achuamartinez@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. D. Davis
Ms. H. Dial hdial@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. B. Dowle
Mr. G. Dunne
​Mr. C Dykman ​cdykman@vsb.bc.ca​​ 
Mr. D. Ekelund
Mr. N. Francis
Mr. D. Fung
Mr. G. Geisler
Mr. B. Gibson
Ms. D. Gomes
Ms. L. Grad
Ms. S. Hashigasako
Ms. T. Hayes
Ms. N. Ho
​Ms. T. Hristova (on leave) thristova@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. E. James
Ms. L. Jamieson
Mr. R. Kumar
​Ms. S. Labrie smlabrie@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. A. Lechner alechner@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. M. Lam mlam@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Lee
Mr. L. Lee
Ms. M. Lee
Ms. S. Leechik-Belonio
Ms. S. Lemmon
Ms. H. Leung
Ms. F. Lew
​Ms. T. Li tcli@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Lin
Ms. M. Lynch
Ms. T. MacLeod
Ms. A. Manetta
Ms. S. McEachern
Ms. C. McElhone
​Mr. M. McLean mmclean@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Millette
Ms. S. Mohammed
Mr. D. Mugford
Ms. R. Mullen
​​Mr. M. Mustapic
Ms. N. Mysuria
Mr. L. Nerling
Ms. X. Ngo
Mr. N. Norcross
Mr. J. Overgaard
Ms. B. Panesar
Ms. J. Polukoshko
Ms. M. Poon
Mr. X. Pu
Mr. P. Scaglione
Ms. S. Schoenfelder
Ms. T. Seeliger
Mr. I. Sehmbi
Ms. C. Tan
Mr. M. Todd
Mr. J. Tso
Mr. M. Vatta
Ms. L. Veenstra (on leave)
​Ms. R. Vincent rvincent@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Wightman
​Mr. H. Wong hhwong@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Woods
Mr. R. Worth
Ms. T. Yip
Ms. S. Young
Mr. B. Yu
​Ms. I. Zine izine@vsb.bc.ca​
 

 

​Technical Support
​​​​​​​​​
​​​