Sign In

Staff Directory

Administration

 

Mr. A. Grant agrant@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Bach dbach@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Thomson kthomson@vsb.bc.ca
 

 

Counsellors

 

Ms. N. Kartsonas (Gr.12) nkartsonas@vsb.bc.ca
​​Ms. N. Gates (Gr. 11) ​​ngates@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Rymer (Gr. 10) rrymer@vsb.bc.ca​
Mr. C. Smith (Gr. 9) ​csmith@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Vastardis (Gr. 8) mvastardis@vsb.bc.ca
​Ms. I. Kim  ikim@vsb.bc.ca​
 

 Teachers

​Mr. M. Albrecht
Mr. R. Appel
Mr. R. Arkiletian
Ms. S. Awrey
Mr. P. Beharry
Ms. K. Best(on leave)
Mr. G. Buntain
Ms. N. Buonassisi
Ms. J. Chan
Ms. S. Chan
Mr. D. Cho
Ms. D. Davis
​Mr. J. Deblasio jdeblasio@vsb.bc.ca​
​Ms. A. Des Mazes adesmazes@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. B. Dowle
Mr. G. Dunne
​Mr. C Dykman ​cdykman@vsb.bc.ca​​ 
Mr. D. Ekelund
Mr. N. Francis
Mr. D. Fung
Mr. G. Geisler
Mr. B. Gibson
Ms. D. Gomes
Ms. T. Goolieff
Ms. L. Grad
Mr. P. Halim
Ms. S. Hashigasako
Ms. T. Hayes
Ms. N. Ho
Ms. A. Jacob
Ms. E. James
Ms. L. Jamieson
Mr. R. Kumar
​Mr. A. Lechner alechner@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Lee
Mr. L. Lee
Ms. M. Lee
Ms. S. Leechik-Belonio
Ms. S. Lemmon
Ms. H. Leung
Ms. F. Lew
Ms. M. Lin
Ms. M. Lynch
Ms. T. MacLeod
Ms. A. Manetta
Ms. S. McEachern
Ms. C. McElhone
​​Ms. S. Metzner ​​smetzner@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Millette
Ms. S. Mohammed
Mr. D. Mugford
Ms. R. Munteanu
​​Mr. M. Mustapic
Ms. N. Mysuria
Mr. L. Nerling
Ms. X. Ngo
Mr. D. Nicks
Mr. N. Norcross
Mr. J. Overgaard
Ms. B. Panesar
Ms. J. Polukoshko
Ms. M. Poon
Mr. X. Pu
Mr. P. Scaglione
Ms. S. Schoenfelder
Ms. T. Seeliger
Mr. I. Sehmbi
Mr. P. Sinclair
Ms. C. Tan
Mr. M. Todd
Mr. J. Tso
Mr. M. Vatta
Ms. L. Veenstra
Mr. A. Wightman
Ms. M. Woods
Mr. R. Worth
Ms. T. Yip
Ms. S. Young
Mr. B. Yu
 

 

​Technical Support
​​​​​​​​​