Sign In

Staff Directory

Administration


 
Ms. M. Jensen mpjensen@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Bach dbach@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Ambrose dambrose@vsb.bc.ca​
 

 

 

Counsellors

 
Ms. N. Sandhu (Gr. 12)
nsandhu@vsb.bc.ca
​​Mr. C. Smith (Gr. 11) csmith@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Tanner  (Gr. 10) until Feb 1, 2019 ktanner@vsb.bc.ca​
Mr. J. Ritchie (Gr. 9)
jritchie@vsb.bc.ca​
Ms. Kartsonas (Gr. 8) nkartsonas@vsb.bc.ca
 

 Teachers

  
 
​Mr. M. Albrecht
​Mr. J. An jan@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Arkiletian
Ms. S. Awrey
Mr. P. Beharry
Ms. K. Best​ 
Mr. G. Buntain
​Ms. M. Branson mgbranson@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Buonassisi
Ms. J. Chan
Ms. S. Chan
​Ms. C. Chang ccchang@vsb.bc.ca​
Mr. D. Cho
​Mr. A. Chua Martinez achuamartinez@vsb.bc.ca
​Ms. R. Cooper rcooper@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. D. Davis
Ms. H. Dial hdial@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. A.J. Dowla adowla@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. B. Dowle
Mr. G. Dunne 
​Mr. C Dykman ​cdykman@vsb.bc.ca​​ 
Mr. N. Francis
Mr. D. Fung
Mr. G. Geisler
Mr. B. Gibson
Ms. D. Gomes
Ms. L. Grad
Ms. S. Hashigasako
Ms. T. Hayes
Ms. N. Ho
​Ms. T. Hristova thristova@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. E. James
Ms. L. Jamieson
Mr. R. Kumar
​Ms. S. Labrie smlabrie@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. A. Lechner alechner@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. M. Lam mlam@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Lee
Mr. L. Lee
Ms. M. Lee
Ms. S. Leechik-Belonio
Ms. S. Lemmon
Ms. H. Leung
Ms. F. Lew
Ms. M. Lin (Leave)
Ms. T. MacLeod
Ms. A. Manetta
Ms. S. McEachern
​Mr. M. McLean mmclean@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Millette
Mr. D. Mugford
Ms. R. Mullen
​​Mr. M. Mustapic
Ms. N. Mysuria
Ms. X. Ngo
Mr. N. Norcross
Mr. J. Overgaard
Ms. B. Panesar
Ms. J. Polukoshko
Ms. M. Poon
Mr. X. Pu
Mr. P. Scaglione
Ms. S. Schoenfelder
Ms. T. Seeliger
Mr. I. Sehmbi
​Mr. A. Stevens astevens@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Tan
Mr. M. Todd
Mr. J. Tso
Mr. M. Vatta
Ms. L. Veenstra
​Ms. R. Vincent rvincent@vsb.bc.ca
​Ms. S. Wang swang@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Wightman
​Mr. H. Wong hhwong@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Woods
Mr. R. Worth
Ms. T. Yip
Ms. S. Young
Mr. B. Yu
 
 
 

 

 
​Technical Support
 
​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​