Sign In

Staff Directory

                Gladstone Secondary School Staff  2017-2018
                       If you are looking for a staff email address, use the initial of the firstname & full last name & @vsb.bc.ca
                       eg. John Smith is jsmith@vsb.bc.ca
 
Download our Gladstone App​ to link staff contacts to your smartphone 


                     Administration
                                Mr. C. Parker, Principal            cparker@vsb.bc.ca
                                Ms. I. Gill, Vice Principal          igill@vsb.bc.ca
                                 
 
                     Teaching Staff

​​
 
Ms. B. Arneson barneson@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. R. Bean rbean@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Bentley mbentley@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. I. Bratberg ibratberg@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Braverman mbraverman@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. K. Breslauer kbreslauer@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Burdon sburdon@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Campos ncampos@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Chong lchong@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Chow achow@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Dixon cdixon@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Dizy wdizy@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Drummond sdrummond@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. S. Dulai sdulai@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Forsey sforsey@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Guraliuk rguraliuk@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. E. Hamazaki ehamazaki@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Haynes shaynes@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. O. Hayre ohayre@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. SH Ho shho@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Irvin rirvin@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. L. Jakoy ljakoy@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. G. Jallad gjallad@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Lam alam@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. I. Lievens ilievens@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Loo rloo@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Lum cylum@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Marshall cmarshall@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Massoud jmassoud@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Mayor nmayor@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. F. McCallion fmccallion@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. McPherson smcpherson@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Mergens jmergens@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Miles nlmiles@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Miller cjmiller@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Mohammed smohammed@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. H. Montroy hmontroy@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Moore cjmoore@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. J. Neu jneu@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Ng scng@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. J. O'Malley jomalley@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. O'Quinn joquinn@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Ostrom kostrom@vsb .bc.ca
Mr. S. Parkes sparkes@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Pincott lpincott@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Pineo kpineo@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Preda lpreda@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. C. Renwick crenwick@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Richardson prichardso@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Ronne jronne@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Russell brussell@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Shapcott ashapcott@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. H. Thomas hathomas@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Wallace pwallace@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. I. Weniger fweniger@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. White kwhite@vsb.bc.ca

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


​​​​