Sign In

Staff Directory

                Gladstone Secondary School Staff  2018-2019
                       If you are looking for a staff email address, use the initial of the firstname & full last name & @vsb.bc.ca
                       eg. John Smith is jsmith@vsb.bc.ca
 
Download our Gladstone App​ to link staff contacts to your smartphone 


                     Administration
                                Mr. C. Parker, Principal            cparker@vsb.bc.ca
                                Ms. I. Gill, Vice Principal          igill@vsb.bc.ca
                                Ms. D. Phillips, Vice Principal   djphillips@vsb.bc.ca
                                 
 
                     Teaching & Support Staff


Legal First Legal Last Email
Jacquelyn Allen jmallen@vsb.bc.ca
Roxanne Bean rbean@vsb.bc.ca
Meghan Bentley mbentley@vsb.bc.ca
Ian Bratberg ibratberg@vsb.bc.ca
Michael Braverman mbraverman@vsb.bc.ca
Shirley Burdon sburdon@vsb.bc.ca
Nancy Campos ncampos@vsb.bc.ca
Chad Carpenter ccarpenter@vsb.bc.ca
Grace Chen gchen@vsb.bc.ca
Karen Chong kmchong@vsb.bc.ca
Linda Chong lchong@vsb.bc.ca
Paul Chong pcchong@vsb.bc.ca
Allan Chow achow@vsb.bc.ca
Caroline Dixon cdixon@vsb.bc.ca
William Dizy wdizy@vsb.bc.ca
Sandra Drummond sdrummond@vsb.bc.ca
Sara Forsey sforsey@vsb.bc.ca
Iqbal Gill igill@vsb.bc.ca
Jennifer Gutierrez jgutierrez@vsb.bc.ca
Edward Adrian-Hamazaki ehamazaki@vsb.bc.ca
Sterling Hargitt shargitt@vsb.bc.ca
Ben Hayford bhayford@vsb.bc.ca
Sophia Haynes shaynes@vsb.bc.ca
Onkar Hayre ohayre@vsb.bc.ca
SH Ho shho@vsb.bc.ca
Lawrence Jakoy ljakoy@vsb.bc.ca
Giselle Jallad gjallad@vsb.bc.ca
Kelly Kim kkim@vsb.bc.ca
Christina Koblbauer ckoblbauer@vsb.bc.ca
Ine aa Lievens ilievens@vsb.bc.ca
Roberta Loo rloo@vsb.bc.ca
Candy Lu clu@vsb.bc.ca
Shauna Mann scmann@vsb.bc.ca
Colleen Marshall cmarshall@vsb.bc.ca
Natalia Mayor nmayor@vsb.bc.ca
Fergus Mccallion fmccallion@vsb.bc.ca
Susan Mcintosh smcintosh@vsb.bc.ca
Shelley McPherson smcpherson@vsb.bc.ca
Jolene Mergens jmergens@vsb.bc.ca
Levente Mihalik lgmihalik@vsb.bc.ca
Naomi Miles nlmiles@vsb.bc.ca
Cynthia Miller cjmiller@vsb.bc.ca
Saiqa Mohammed smohammed@vsb.bc.ca
Hilary Montroy hmontroy@vsb.bc.ca
Carolyn Moore cjmoore@vsb.bc.ca
Paul Morgan pjmorgan@vsb.bc.ca
Susan Ng scng@vsb.bc.ca
Jason O'Malley jomalley@vsb.bc.ca
Jillian O'Quinn joquinn@vsb.bc.ca
Lisa Pacheco lpacheco@vsb.bc.ca
Tommy Paley tpaley@vsb.bc.ca
Christopher Parker cparker@vsb.bc.ca
Steven Parkes sparkes@vsb.bc.ca
Linda Pincott lpincott@vsb.bc.ca
Katharine Pineo kpineo@vsb.bc.ca
Lorena Preda lpreda@vsb.bc.ca
Christopher Renwick crenwick@vsb.bc.ca
Paul Richardson prichardso@vsb.bc.ca
Denice Robertson dmrobertso@vsb.bc.ca
Jana Ronne jronne@vsb.bc.ca
Bruce Russell brussell@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick Sheppard pdsheppard@vsb.bc.ca
Haley Thomas hathomas@vsb.bc.ca
Miranda Van Camp mvancamp@vsb.bc.ca
Chaundra Van Geertruyde cvangeertruyde@vsb.bc.ca
Ian Weniger fweniger@vsb.bc.ca
Kathleen White kwhite@vsb.bc.ca
Nicole Young nyoung@vsb.bc.ca
Brian Yu byu@vsb.bc.ca
Stephanie Yuen smyuen@vsb.bc.ca
Luke
Zilkie
Yung
Todd
lyung@vsb.bc.ca
tzilkie@vsb.bc.ca
​ 
​​
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


​​​​​​​​