Sign In

Staff Directory

                Gladstone Secondary School Staff
 
Download our Gladstone App​ to link staff contacts to your smartphone 


                     Administration
                                Mr. C. Parker, Principal            cparker@vsb.bc.ca
                                Ms. I. Gill, Vice Principal          igill@vsb.bc.ca
                                Mr. B. Soong, Vice Principal    bsoong@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
                     Teaching Staff
 
 
 
 
Ms. R. Bean
Ms. M. Bentley
rbean@vsb.bc.ca
mbentley@vsb.bc.ca


Ms. S. Birkenhead
Mr. I. Bratberg
sbirkenhead@vsb.bc.ca
ibratberg@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. M. Braverman
mbraverman@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. K. Breslauer
Ms. S. Burdon
kbreslauer@vsb.bc.ca
sburdon@vsb.bc.ca


Ms. N. Campos
ncampos@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. W. Cheung
wcheung@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. L. Chong
lchong@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Alan Chow
achow@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. C. Dixon
Mr. B. Dizy
cdixon@vsb.bc.ca
wdizy@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. S. Drummond
Ms. S. Forsey
sdrummond@vsb.bc.ca
sforsey@vsb.bc.ca


Ms. M. Foster
mfoster@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. R. Fullerton
Mr. E. Hamazaki
rfullerton@vsb.bc.ca
ehamazaki@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. O. Hayre
Mr. S. Ho
ohayre@vsb.bc.ca
shho@vsb.bc.ca


Mr. R. Irvin
rirvin@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. L. Jakoy
ljakoy@vsb.bc.ca
 
Mr. I. Lau
ilau@vsb.bc.ca
 
Ms. M. Liu
miliu@vsb.bc.ca
 
Ms. C. Marshall
cmarshall@vsb.bc.ca
 
Ms. B. Loo
Ms. J.Massoud
 rloo@vsb.bc.ca
jmassoud@vsb.bc.ca
 
 
Ms. N. Mayor
nmayor@vsb.bc.ca​ 
 
Mr. F. McCallion
fmccallion@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
 
  Ms. S. McIntosh           smcintosh@vsb.bc.ca   
 
 
  Ms. S. McPherson       smcpherson@vsb.bc.ca 
  Ms. J. Mergens            jmergens@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
  Ms. C. Miller                 cjmiller@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
  Ms. N. Miles                 nmiles@vsb.bc.ca 
  Ms. H. Montroy             hmontroy@vsb.bc.ca 
  Ms. C. Moore               cjmoore@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
  Mr. J. Neu                    jneu@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
  Ms. S. Ng                    scng@vsb.bc.ca 
 Ms. F. Ngo                   fngo@vsb.bc.ca 
 Ms. G. Oger-Black      goger@vsb.bc.ca 
 Mr. J. O'Malley             jomalley@vsb.bc.ca 
 Ms. K. Ostrom             kostrom@vsb.bc.ca 
 Ms. L. Pacheco           lpacheco@vsb.bc.ca 

 
 
 Mr. T. Paley                tpaley@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
 Ms. L. Pincott             lpincott@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
 Ms. K. Pineo              kpineo@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
 Mr. C. Renwick          crenwick@vsb.bc.ca 
 
 
 Mr. P. Richardson       prichardso@vsb.bc.ca 
Mr. T. Ross               taross@vsb.bc.ca 
Mr. B. Russell           brussell@vsb.bc.ca 
Ms. J. Sehmbi          jsehmbi@vsb.bc.ca 
Mr. J. Steudel           jsteudel@vsb.bc.ca 
Ms. J. Thompson     jthompson@vsb.bc.ca 
Mr. P. Wallace          pwallace@vsb.bc.ca 
Mr. I Weniger           fweniger@vsb.bc.ca 
Ms. K. White​            kwhite@vsb.bc.ca