Sign In

Staff Directory

                Gladstone Secondary School Staff  2018-2019
                       If you are looking for a staff email address, use the initial of the firstname & full last name & @vsb.bc.ca
                       eg. John Smith is jsmith@vsb.bc.ca
 
Download our Gladstone App​ to link staff contacts to your smartphone 


                     Administration
                                Mr. C. Parker, Principal            cparker@vsb.bc.ca
                                Ms. I. Gill, Vice Principal          igill@vsb.bc.ca
                                Ms. D. Phillips, Vice Principal   djphillips@vsb.bc.ca
                                 
 
                     Teaching Staff

Ms. R. Bean rbean@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Bentley mbentley@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. I. Bratberg ibratberg@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Braverman mbraverman@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Burdon sburdon@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Campos ncampos@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Chong kmchong@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Chong lchong@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. P. Chong ​​pcchong@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Chow achow@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Dixon cdixon@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. W. Dizy wdizy@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Drummond sdrummond@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Forsey sforsey@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. E. Adrian-Hamazaki ehamazaki@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Haynes shaynes@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. O. Hayre ohayre@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. S. Ho shho@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. L. Jakoy ljakoy@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. G. Jallad gjallad@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Kim kkim@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. I. Lievens ilievens@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. B. Loo rloo@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Marshall cmarshall@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. F. Mccallion fmccallion@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. McPherson smcpherson@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Mergens jmergens@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. L. Mihalik lgmihalik@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Miles nlmiles@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Miller cjmiller@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Mohammed smohammed@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. H. Montroy hmontroy@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Moore cjmoore@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Morgan pjmorgan@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Ng scng@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. J. O'Malley jomalley@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. O'Quinn joquinn@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. S. Parkes sparkes@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Pineo kpineo@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. T. Platis tplatis@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Preda lpreda@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. C. Renwick crenwick@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Richardson prichardso@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Ronne jronne@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Russell brussell@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Sheppard pdsheppard@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. H. Thomas hathomas@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Van Camp mvancamp@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. I. Weniger fweniger@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. White kwhite@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Young nyoung@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Yu byu@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Yuen smyuen@vsb.bc.ca
 
​​
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


​​​​​​