Sign In

Sports

Current Carnarvon Athletics

Running_shoes1.jpg

Cross Country

Available for students in Grades 1-7
September - October

Coaches for the 2017 season are Ms. Tang, 
Ms. Kefalas, Mr. Epting and Ms. Sula

​2017 Schedule

Practices:

Tuesday, September 19 @ 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 20 @ 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 26 @ 12:30pm
Friday, September 29 @ 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 3 @ 12:30pm
Thursday, October 5 @ 12:30pm
Friday, October 13 @ 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 17 @ 12:30pm

Mini Meets - Start Time is 3:30pm 

Wednesday, September 27 @ Vanier Park
Monday, October 2 @ Jericho EAST Duck Pond
Monday, October 10 @ Balaclava Park

Final Meet - 1:00pm Start Time

Thursday, October 19 @ Trout Lake

 
volleyball_clipart_ball.gif

Volleyball

Available for students in Grades 4-7. Season: FALL


11971185311926706097Gioppino_Basketball_svg_med.png

Basketball

Available for students in Grades 6-7. Season: WINTER
 

 

 hurdle.jpg

Track and Field


Practices Tuesday and Thursday Mornings 8am - 9am


Mini Meet dates for 2018 held at Camosun Park:

Juniors - May 10th and May 16th

Seniors - May 8th and May 14th


Final Meet at Point Grey Secondary May 23rd

Juniors - 8:30am - 12:30pm

Seniors - 1:00pm - 3:30pm

 

Broom.png
Quidditch
 
Available for students in Grades 3-7. 
(January to March)
 
All Students from Grade 3-7 Welcome!
Starting in November 2017
12:30 in the Gym (day TBA)
Please bring your own broom.
Coaches: Ms. Hawkes

Brooms up!!
 
 

​ ​