Sign In

Staff Links

Mr. Bruce Stephenson - Science Department Head - IB/Reg Physics, Pre-Diploma Science 10

Mr. Stephenson uses Yahoo groups to help provide resources to students. The group is open to Churchill students only and so a request to join a group must be submitted and then approved. Click the appropriate link below:

Pre-Diploma Science 10:

Physics 11:

Physics 12:

IB Physics HL:

IB Physics SL:


Mr. V Shieh - IB Biology SL/HL, Biology 12


Ms. J. Yu - Vancouver District Science Fair Coordinator - Biology 11 and 12, Science 10


Mr. A. Klaassen- Physics