Sign In

Departments

For a brief description of the departments and courses, please click on the appropriate link on the left. 

  

Department ​Department Contact ​Email  Address
​Applied Skills ​Mr. B. Erickson berickson@vsb.bc.ca
Byng Arts ​ ​Mr. J. Hartley-Folz jhartley@vsb.bc.ca
Counselling​ Ms. T. Mckay tmckay@vsb.bc.ca
​Drama/ Theatre ​Ms. J. Mclean jmclean@vsb.bc.ca
English​ Ms. ​A. Hughes ahughes@vsb.bc.ca
English Language Learning (ELL) ​Mr. S. Mckeen                                  ​ smckeen@vsb.bc.ca
Fine Arts​ Mr. J. Hartley-Folz ​ jhartley@vsb.bc.ca
​Library ​Ms. M. Rezler mrezler@vsb.bc.ca
​Modern Languages ​Ms. P. Violi pvioli@vsb.bc.ca
Music (Band) ​ ​Mr. S. MacLennan smaclennan@vsb.bc.ca
Music (Strings) ​ ​Ms. O. Kurth okurth@vsb.bc.ca
Music (Choir) ​Ms. L. Lan llan@vsb.bc.ca
​Physical Education

​Mr. K. Sandher ( Dept Head ) &   (Athletic Director)  

ksandher@vsb.bc.ca
​Science Ms. ​M. Snell msnell@vsb.bc.ca
Social Studies ​ Mr. A. Johnston ​ ajohnston@vsb.bc.ca
 

 

 

 

​ ​​