Sign In

Staff Directory

 
STAFF NAME
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL ADDRESS
​WEBSITE
ADMINISTRATORS   
 
 
 ​
Taylor, Mr. G.
Principal –
(Grade 12)
 
Tsui, Ms. G.
Vice Principal – (Grades 9 & 10 )
 
King, Mr. B.
Vice Principal – (Grades 8 & 11)
 
 
 
 
 
OFFICE STAFF
 
 
 
Nardi, Ms. R.
Administrative Office Assistant
 
Dowell, Ms. S.
Registrar
 
Chan, Ms. M.
Accountant
 
STUDENT SERVICES
 
 
 
Tsui, Ms. S. ​Grade 10  Counsellor  satsui@vsb.bc.ca
​Smith, Ms. M. Grade 11 Counsellor msmith@vsb.bc.ca
Sullivan, Ms. S.
Grade 12 Counsellor
 
Tanner, Ms. K.
Grade  8  Counsellor
 
McKay, Ms. T.
Grade  9  Counsellor
 
Rezler,  Ms. M.
Librarian/Library Department Head
 
​Ms. E. Breeze ​Librarian mbreeze@vsb.bc.ca
Kosman, Mr. G.
Skills Development
 
Shopland-Black, Ms. L.
Health & Career Educ., Planning 10
 
Hartman, Ms. K.
School Based Resource Teacher
 
 Holkestad, Mr. T.
 SACY
 
SUBJECT TEACHERS BY ALPHA
 
 
 
​Anderson, Ms. L. ​Science landerson@vsb.bc.ca
Armstrong, Ms. A.
Photography
Bains, Ms. S. Mathematics ​ subains@vsb.bc.ca
Barski, Mr. M. ​Metal/ Jewerly mbarski@vsb.bc.ca
​Booker, Mr. N. ​English, Media Arts nbooker@vsb.bc.ca
Breeze, Ms. E. ​Library / ELL ebreeze@vsb.bc.ca
​Calman, Ms. S. ​French scalman@vsb.bc.ca
Chen, Mr. E.
Science
 
Chen, Ms. H.
Social Studies, EEL
 
Chong-Ping, Ms. K.
P.E., Dance
kchong@vsb.bc.ca
 
Chung, Ms. J.
Settlement Worker
 
Collins, Mr. S.
English
 
Deschner, Ms. X. ​ ​Science/Math xdeschner@vsb.bc.ca
Erickson, Mr. B.
Tech Studies
 
Fung, Mr. T.
Biology
 
Gabriel, M. Social Studies, French mrosen@vsb.bc.ca
George, Ms. N.
French
 
Harris, Mr. R.
English, Social  Studies
 
Hartley-Folz, Mr. J.
Byng Arts Coordinator, Art
​Hartman, Ms. K. ​Resource Teacher khartman@vsb.bc.ca
​Hogan, Mr. L. ​Life Skills lhogan@vsb.bc.ca
​Hollands, Ms. A. ​Business / Math ahollands@vsb.bc.ca
Holman, Ms. A.
Mathematics
 
Howes, Mr. F.
Media Arts
 
Hughes, Ms. A.
English, Dept.  Head
Jack, Mr. B.
P.E.
 
Johnston, Mr. A.
Social Studies,
Dept. Head
 
​Kamin, Mr. D. ​Math, Dept Head dkamin@vsb.bc.ca
Kosman, Mr. G.
Skills Development
 
Kurth, Ms. O.
Strings
 
​Lan, Ms. L. ​Band llan@vsb.bc.ca
Leveille, Mr. J.
English, Social Studies
 
Lew, Ms. C.
English, ESL
Liao, Ms. D.
English
Lo, Mr. Y.  
Science, Physics
MacLennan, Mr. S.
Band
MacPhee, Mr. I.
Social Studies, P.E.
 
Makris, Ms. C.
Spanish
 
Mallette, Mr. M.
Chemistry
 
Mann, Ms. C.
Drama
 
McKay, Ms. T.
Counsellor
 
McKeen, Mr. S.
Social Studies
 
McLean, Ms. J.
Drama
 
Moldowan, Ms. M. ​English, Social Studies mmoldowan@vsb.bc.ca
Nakamura, Ms. E.
ESL, Japanese
 
Neil, Ms. S.
P.E.
 
Nugent, Mr. S.
Geography, Social Studies
​Olaffson, K.  Choir, ELL kolafsson@vsb.bc.ca
Pelletier, Mr. L.
Information Tech, Mathematics
 
Pitchford-Yeung, Ms. C
English, Literature
Raoul, Mr. A.
Spanish, Social Studies
 
Redden, Mr. S.
P.E.
 
Rezler, Ms. M.
English, Library
 
​Rymer, Rob ​Grade 12 Counsellor rrymer@vsb.bc.ca
Sandher. Mr. K. ​ ​Math, P.E. ksandher@vsb.bc.ca
Shaw, Ms. S.
Home Economics
Sheppet, Ms. J.
Mathematics
 
Shopland-Black, Ms. L.
Health & Career Educ., Planning 10
 
Smith, Ms. M.
Counsellor
 
Snell, Ms. M.
Science, Dept.  Head
msnell@vsb.bc.ca
​Steeves, Mr. T. ​English, Socials tsteeves@vsb.bc.ca
Sullivan, Ms. S.
Counsellor, Dept. Head
 
Taggart, Ms. B.
Home Economics
 
Tanner, Ms. K.
Counsellor
 
Tsoulos, Ms. D.
French
 
Tsui, Ms. S ​Counsellor satsui@vsb.bc.ca
​Unlucay, Ms. S. ​Library, VLN sunlucay@vsb.bc.ca
Vine, Mr. G.
Science, Chemistry
Violi, Ms. P.
French, Dept. Head Modern Languages
Wallace, Ms. A.
Mathematics
 
Whelan, Ms. K.
Career Prep Coord.
International Ed.
 
Woo, Ms. S.
Home Economics
 
Yannakoulias, Mr. G.
Science, Biology
Yee, Mr.  J. Math jbyee@vsb.bc.ca
York, Ms. L.
English, Ceramics
 
​Young, Ms. A. Business anyoung@vsb.bc.ca
Young, Ms. N.
Life Skills
Yuen, Mr. E.
Law, English
 
​Yuen, Ms. S ​Math smyuen@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, Ms. C. ELL czhang@vsb.bc.ca
 
​​​