Sign In

Staff Directory

​​​      

Staff Directory 2017-2018 
     
Staff ​ Email Address​​  Department                          Website 
Taylor, G gtaylor@vsb.bc.ca    Principal
​Tuerlings, A ​​atuerlings@vsb.bc.ca  ​ Vice Principal 
Tsui, G gtsui@vsb.bc.ca   Vice-Principal  
Anderson, L landerson@vsb.bc.ca   Science  
Armstrong, A aarmstrong@vsb.bc.ca   Photography                     https://armstrongphoto.wikispaces.com/
Bains, S subains@vsb.bc.ca    Math
Barski, M mbarski@vsb.bc.ca   Applied Skills 
Booker, N nbooker@vsb.bc.ca   Media Arts/ VLN
Breeze, E ebreeze@vsb.bc.ca   VLN/ Library
Calman, S scalman@vsb.bc.ca   English / VLN
Chen, E echen@vsb.bc.ca   Science
Chen, H hnchen@vsb.bc.ca   Social Studies
Chong-Ping, K kchong@vsb.bc.ca   PE / Dance
Collins, S scollins@vsb.bc.ca   English
Deschner, X xdeschner@vsb.bc.ca  ​ Science / Math                    https://msdeschner.wordpress.com/
​Dowell, S ​sdowell@vsb.bc.ca   Records Clerk
Erickson, B berickson@vsb.bc.ca  Applied Skills
Foster, M mfoster@vsb.bc.ca   Grade 9 Counsellor
Fung, T tfung@vsb.bc.ca   Science
Harris, R rharris@vsb.bc.ca   English
Hartley-Folz, J jhartley@vsb.bc.ca   Art                                       http://byng2.vsb.bc.ca/byngarts/
​Hamtaee, L lhamtaee@vsb.bc.ca  ​ French
Hollands, A ahollands@vsb.bc.ca   VLN / Math
Holman, A aholman@vsb.bc.ca   Math
Howes, F fhowes@vsb.bc.ca   Media Arts
Hughes, A ahughes@vsb.bc.ca   English                                  http://lordbyng.net/hughes/
Jack, B bjack@vsb.bc.ca   PE
Johnston, A ajohnston@vsb.bc.ca   Social Studies                       http://lordbyng.net/socials/
Kamin, D dkamin@vsb.bc.ca   Math / VLN
Kosman, G gkosman@vsb.bc.ca   Skills
Kurth, O okurth@vsb.bc.ca   Strings
Lan-Ledingham, L llan@vsb.bc.ca   Choir
Leveille, J cleveille@vsb.bc.ca   English / Social Studies 
Liao, D dliao@vsb.bc.ca   English                                  http://lordbyng.net/liao/
Lo, Y ylo@vsb.bc.ca    Science                                 https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/ylo/
MacLennan, S smaclennan@vsb.bc.ca   Band                                     https://byngband.com/
MacPhee, I imacphee@vsb.bc.ca   Social Studies
Makris, C cmakris@vsb.bc.ca   French/ Spanish
Mallette, M mmallette@vsb.bc.ca   Science
McKay, T tmckay@vsb.bc.ca   Grade 10 Counsellor
McKeen, S smckeen@vsb.bc.ca   English/Social Studies
McLean, J jmclean@vsb.bc.ca   Drama
Moldowan, M mmoldowan@vsb.bc.ca   English/ Social Studies
​Nardi, R ​​rnardi@vsb.bc.ca  ​ Admin Assistant
Neil, S sneil@vsb.bc.ca   PE
Nugent, S snugent@vsb.bc.ca   Social Studies                            https://byngnugent.blogspot.ca/
​Olafsson, K kolafsson@vsb.bc.ca ​ VLN / Japanese
Pelletier, L lpelletier@vsb.bc.ca   Info & Computer Technology     http://www.lord​byng.net/compsci/
Pitchford-Yeung, C ckyeung@vsb.bc.ca   ​ English                                     https://pitchfordyeung.wordpress.com/
​Radic, J jradic@vsb.bc.ca ​ Grade 11 Counsellor
Raoul, A araoul@vsb.bc.ca   Spanish/Social Justice
Redden, S sredden@vsb.bc.ca   PE
Rezler, M mrezler@vsb.bc.ca   Library                                     http://lordbynglibrary.weebly.com/   
​Rusko, K krusko@vsb.bc.ca  ​ English
Sandher, K ksandher@vsb.bc.ca   PE
Shaw, S sshaw@vsb.bc.ca   Textiles
Sheppet, J jsheppet@vsb.bc.ca   Math
Shopland-Black, L lshopland@vsb.bc.ca   Planning 10 /Grad Transitions  http://planning10lordbyng.blogspot.ca/
Smith, M msmith@vsb.bc.ca   Grade 12 Counsellor
Snell, M msnell@vsb.bc.ca   Science
Starling, B bstarling@vsb.bc.ca   English
Taggart, B etaggart@vsb.bc.ca   Foods
​Tanner, K
​ktanner@vsb.bc.ca  ​ Grade 8 Counsellor (temp) 
Thiessen, M mathiessen@vsb.bc.ca   Drama
Tsoulos, D dtsoulos@vsb.bc.ca   French/ Spanish
Vine, G gvine@vsb.bc.ca   Science                                http://www3.telus.net/byngscience/
Violi, P pvioli@vsb.bc.ca  ​ French                                  http://violi.wikispaces.com/
Wallace, A awallace@vsb.bc.ca   Math
Whelan, K kwhelan@vsb.bc.ca   Work Experience 
Yannakoulias, G gyannakoul@vsb.bc.ca   Science                                https://gyannakoulias.wordpress.com/​
Yee, J jbyee@vsb.bc.ca   Math
York, L lyork@vsb.bc.ca   Art
Young, A anyoung@vsb.bc.ca   Business
Young, N nyoung@vsb.bc.ca   LALS                                     http://lordbyng.net/LALS/
Yuen, E eyuen@vsb.bc.ca   English / Law
Yuen, S smyuen@vsb.bc.ca   Math
Zhang, C czhang@vsb.bc.ca   ELL




   
​​​​​​