Sign In

Staff Directory

​​​      

Staff Directory 2018-2019
     
Staff ​ Email Address​​  Department                          Website 
Taylor, G gtaylor@vsb.bc.ca    Principal
​Tuerlings, A atuerlings@vsb.bc.ca ​ Vice-Principal 
Vulgaris, M mvulgaris@vsb.bc.ca  Vice-Principal 
​Nardi, R rnardi@vsb.bc.ca ​ Office Administrative Assistant
​Chan, M mchan@vsb.bc.ca ​ School Accountant 
​Tichelman, N ntichelman@vsb.bc.ca ​ Student Records 
Anderson, L landerson@vsb.bc.ca   Science  
Armstrong, A aarmstrong@vsb.bc.ca   Photography                         https://armstrongphoto.wikispaces.com/
Bains, S subains@vsb.bc.ca    Math
Barski, M mbarski@vsb.bc.ca   Applied Skills 
​Birsan, Irina ibirsan@vsb.bc.ca ​ Grade 10 Counsellor
Booker, N nbooker@vsb.bc.ca   Media Arts/ VLN
​Bowen, W. wbowen@vsb.bc.ca ​ Art
​Cacchhioni, D dcacchioni@vsb.bc.ca               ​ Math
Calman, S scalman@vsb.bc.ca   English / VLN
​Cameron, X xcameron@vsb.bc.ca ​ Math / Science                         https://msdeschner.wordpress.com/
Chen, E echen@vsb.bc.ca   Science
Chen, H hnchen@vsb.bc.ca   Social Studies
​Cheung, J jkcheung@vsb.bc.ca ​ Foods
Chong-Ping, K kchong@vsb.bc.ca   PE / Dance
Collins, S scollins@vsb.bc.ca   English
​Davis, J jmng@vsb.bc.ca ​ Resource Teacher
​DeYoung, M mdeyoung@vsb.bc.ca ​ Grade 9 Counsellor                  https://hce-9.blogspot.com/
​Dimas, M mdimas@vsb.bc.ca ​  Drama
Erickson, B

berickson@vsb.bc.ca

 Applied Skills
Fung, T tfung@vsb.bc.ca   Science
​Garrod, S sgarrod@vsb.bc.ca ​ Library
​Gustainis, P pgustainis@vsb.bc.ca ​ Math, Science                         https://mrgustainisblogs.weebly.com/
​Hamtaee, L lhamtaee@vsb.bc.ca ​ French
Harris, R rharris@vsb.bc.ca   English
Hartley-Folz, J jhartley@vsb.bc.ca   Art                                                    http://byng2.vsb.bc.ca/byngarts/
​Hauszner, L lhauszner@vsb.bc.ca ​ LALS
Hollands, A ahollands@vsb.bc.ca   VLN / Math
Holman, A aholman@vsb.bc.ca   Math
Howes, F fhowes@vsb.bc.ca   Media Arts
Hughes, A ahughes@vsb.bc.ca   English                                            http://lordbyng.net/hughes/
​Hwang, J jhwang@vsb.bc.ca                   ​ Math
Jack, B bjack@vsb.bc.ca   PE
Johnston, A ajohnston@vsb.bc.ca                  Social Studies
Kosman, G gkosman@vsb.bc.ca   Skills
Kurth, O okurth@vsb.bc.ca   Strings
Lan-Ledingham, L llan@vsb.bc.ca   Choir
Leveille, J cleveille@vsb.bc.ca   English / Social Studies 
​Li, R rli@vsb.bc.ca ​ Multicultural Worker
Lo, Y ylo@vsb.bc.ca    Science                                             https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/ylo/
MacLennan, S smaclennan@vsb.bc.ca   Band                                                  https://byngband.com/
MacPhee, I imacphee@vsb.bc.ca   Social Studies
Makris, C cmakris@vsb.bc.ca   French/ Spanish
Mallette, M mmallette@vsb.bc.ca   Science
McKay, T tmckay@vsb.bc.ca   Grade 11 Counsellor
McKeen, S smckeen@vsb.bc.ca   English/Social Studies
McLean, J jmclean@vsb.bc.ca   Drama
​Millyard, C. cmillyard@vsb.bc.ca ​ ELL/ English
Moldowan, M mmoldowan@vsb.bc.ca   English/ Social Studies
​Noguchi, S snoguchi@vsb.bc.ca ​ Math/  Japanese
Nugent, S snugent@vsb.bc.ca   Social Studies                              https://byngnugent.blogspot.ca/
Pelletier, L lpelletier@vsb.bc.ca   Info & Computer Technology     http://www.lord​byng.net/compsci/
​Pendree, M. mpendree@vsb.bc.ca ​ PE
Pitchford-Yeung, C cpitchfordyeung@vsb.bc.ca ​ English                                     https://pitchfordyeung.wordpress.com/
​Radic, J jradic@vsb.bc.ca ​ Grade 12 Counsellor
Raoul, A araoul@vsb.bc.ca   Spanish/Social Justice
Redden, S sredden@vsb.bc.ca   PE
Rezler, M mrezler@vsb.bc.ca   Library                                         http://lordbynglibrary.weebly.com/   
​Rusko, K kprusko@vsb.bc.ca  ​ English
Sandher, K ksandher@vsb.bc.ca   PE
Sawka, K ksawka@vsb.bc.ca ​ English
​Schnieder, K kschnieder@vsb.bc.ca ​ Business, Career  
Shaw, S sshaw@vsb.bc.ca   Textiles
Sheppet, J jsheppet@vsb.bc.ca   Math
Shopland-Black, L lshopland@vsb.bc.ca          Planning 10 /Grad Transitions           http://planning10lordbyng.blogspot.ca/
​Shum, C cnshum@vsb.bc.ca ​ English
Smith, M msmith@vsb.bc.ca   Grade 8 Counsellor
Snell, M msnell@vsb.bc.ca   Science
​Taggart, B btaggart@vsb.bc.ca ​ Foods
Thiessen, M mathiessen@vsb.bc.ca   Drama
​Tsang, E etsang@vsb.bc.ca ​ VLN/ Music
Tsoulos, D dtsoulos@vsb.bc.ca   French/ Spanish
Vine, G gvine@vsb.bc.ca   Science                                      http://www3.telus.net/byngscience/
Violi, P pvioli@vsb.bc.ca  ​ French                                        http://violi.wikispaces.com/
​Wang, A awang@vsb.bc.ca ​G
Whelan, K kwhelan@vsb.bc.ca   Work Experience 
Yannakoulias, G gyannakoul@vsb.bc.ca   Science                                     https://gyannakoulias.wordpress.com/​
Yee, J jbyee@vsb.bc.ca   Math
York, L lyork@vsb.bc.ca   Art
Yuen, E eyuen@vsb.bc.ca   English / Law
Zhang, C czhang@vsb.bc.ca   ELL




   
​​​​​​​​