Sign In

Our Teachers

Principal:
Ms. Monika Sanft- msanft@vsb.bc.ca

Vice Principal:
Mr. Raj Deo- rdeo@vsb.bc.ca


Classroom ​Teachers 2016-2017 ​Grades ​Division ​Contact
Ms Katie Muzyka ​7 ​1 ​kmuzyka@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. Vince Tam ​6/7 ​2 ​vtam@vsb.bc.ca
​Mrs. Julie Mason ​6/7 ​3 ​jamason@vsb.bc.bca
​Mrs. Ellen Cartwright ​6 ​4 ​ecartwrigh@vsb.bc.ca​
​Mr. Tyson Schoeber ​4/5/6/7  ​5 (THRIVE) ​tschoeber@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. Nick Marino ​5 ​6 ​nmarino@vsb.bc.ca
​Mr. Paul Haynes ​4/5 ​7 ​phaynes@vsb.bc.ca
​Mrs. Shauna Johal & Mrs. Jennifer Poulsen ​4 ​8 ​spears@vsb.bc.ca
jkennedy@vsb.bc.ca
​Mrs. Genevieve Chan 4 ​9 ​gchan@vsb.bc.ca
​Ms. Jennifer Misquitta ​3 ​10 ​jmisquitta@vsb.bc.ca
​Ms. Mary Basso ​2/3 ​11 ​mbasso@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. Rosa Audio Maag ​2/3 ​12 ​rmaag@vsb.bc.ca
​Mrs. Danielle Switzer & Ms Michelle Hagenson ​2 ​13 ​ddodge@vsb.bc.ca
​Mrs. Yong Yong Chan ​1/2 ​14 ​yychan@vsb.bc.ca
Mrs. Johanna Johnson & Ms. Jennifer Sinclaire
1 15
jjohnson@vsb.bc.ca
jsinclaire@vsb.bc.ca
​Mrs. Frances Lei ​K/1 ​16
​fwoo@vsb.bc.ca
​Mrs. Laura Clancy ​K ​17 ​lkrohman@vsb.bc.ca
​Mrs. Shawn Campbell ​K ​18 ​shcampbell@vsb.bc.ca
 
​​​